We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$128
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/12/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$68
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/12/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
$67
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/12/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline$128
Agoda.com$125
Hotels.com$68
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (278)
Filter reviews
278 results
Traveller rating
64
136
65
11
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
64
136
65
11
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 278 reviews
Reviewed 7 November 2017 via mobile

Old funiture,
Air condition was bad, hot and dry inside the room.
Beach view was good.
Bad was comfortable and kitchen was well-equipped.
There are two convinience stores right in front of the entrance on 1st floor.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank haerimn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 31 October 2017

We stayed here for 2nights and we very happy with our stay.

Pros
Location: Centrally location on Haeundae beach with restaurants/shops/bus stops right outside the hotel. Fantastic view of Busan and Haeundae beach from hotel room (level 23).

Staff: extremely helpful, polite and friendly with English speakers (my Korean was terrible so very thankful!)

Room: very big room with lots of space for suitcases etc, the bed was HUGE (and this is from 2 people who are 173cm and 190cm) and comfortable.

Breakfast: I suppose we had had bad breakfast experiences so this was a bonus for us. Lots of options for non-Korean style i.e. eggs, bacon, toast, fruit, yoghurt, sausages. I would recommend to the hotel though to CLEAN THE WINDOWS in the breakfast rooms, lots of build up of pollution on the outside blocking the nice view and maybe change the carpet ;)

Cons
Pool: coming from Australia, the concept of "swimming season" was crazy so didnt get to enjoy the pool on the 30 degree days :(

It felt like parts of the hotel needed abit of a refurbishment but everything else was great!

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank CharlietheTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 October 2017 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel for two nights whilst travelling. Room was clean but sparse. Three of us traveling yet only linen and crockery for two provided. Remotes not working properly for TV or Aircon and room had a lot of building noise.
On the plus side beds were comfortable although linen was bottom quality. The room had a washing machine which was good for travellers.
The breakfast was apalling
Cold and tasteless. Had to ask for cutlery as they keep it in drawers. Skip breakfast if you dont want to be disappointed.
There are much better hotels for similar prices in Busan

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank G7969KUjohnf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 July 2017

The room was mostly very good. Very large with a good desk, comfortable bed, stunning view. The location is excellent, close to the beach, restaurants and convenience stores. Convenient for me because we had a workshop in the hotel. There were a few problems however, too many given the room cost. In fact after 2 nights of a 7 night stay I tried to move to another hotel, but they would not refund me for the remaining days. The hotel could be much better because many of the problems are fixable.
The shower temperature was okay but should be hotter. There was a small fridge but it was too cold and froze my food. Sound proofing was not great, loud neighbours woke me up a few times, doors of other rooms were quite noisy when closing, and street noise was occasionally loud even on the 23rd floor. No central control for the lighting.
There's a gym in an open area on floor 19 with free space up to the 24th floor, which seems to cause some problems. The large space is very warm for a gym at about 25C (in July). Gym access only 8am to 8pm, presumably for noise reasons.
The hotel breakfast was acceptable but not very good, the hot food was just warm, the coffee was mediocre. Good latte available for 3800 won in the lobby.
Two-stage access from street to room got a bit tedious: elevator from street to lobby, then another elevator from lobby to room. After waiting 15 minutes for an elevator once (big group of new arrivals) I took the stairs, up 19 floors.
Wifi in my room had a technical glitch. I rang and they said they would send help, but no-one came.
I'll stay somewhere else next time.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SimonH2616
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 June 2017 via mobile

This hotel felt a little tired. It's in a very busy and noisy location and despite how high up we were the noise was noticeable when trying to sleep until the streets emptied. The breakfast was really aimed at Koreans with a limited western choice. The hot food was at best warm and the staff were slow to replenish.

It is close to restaurants and the beach.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Rosiestarsky
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews