We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$77
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/12/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
$77
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/12/22
Agoda.com
$66
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/12/22
Expedia.com$77
Hotels.com$77
Travelocity$77
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveller rating
25
24
5
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
25
24
5
3
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 59 reviews
Reviewed 12 May 2019

Excellent room with a view of the beach. In the heart of the action with a wide range of different eateries within a very short walk. Restaurant in hotel excellent. Although breakfast is different. Apart from the range of self select juices and cereals they bring a full plate eggs, meats etc instead of you walking up and selecting for yourself. Lifts fast!

Date of stay: April 2019
Thank MNB55
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 April 2019

Great property with awesome location (highlight of the hotel) right in the heart of the city with subway within walking distance. Good sized rooms with awesome views. Breakfast was okayish with barely a spread and slow service, recommend to exclude as plenty of options around the hotel. They kept us waiting for check in as well for quite a while.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ikshu_24
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 November 2018 via mobile

Location is the best. Hotel just located in front of the the beach and surrounded by many type of restaurants.

Metro is located 15 min walking from the hotel.

Hotel has no air condition in winter and the room is quite dry. We were informed during check in that only heater available even it is still warm in October. We end up sleeping with open windows- maybe not a good solution if you are sensitive with noise because there are a lot of activities going on at the beach till late night.

Bed and pillow are comfy.

Overall is good enough for a short stay.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Jessyfl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 October 2018 via mobile

Hotel location is really good, especially roof view is wonderful. Dinner is delicious but i can't say same thing for breakfast. Room cleaning, comfort, design are pleaser. Elevator quantity is not enough.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 617g_khani
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 July 2018

It was pleasant surprise when we found that hotel was on the best place and right on the front of the beach. Wonderful view to the beach and the city skyscrapers from room window and from the bar on the roof. The room was super nice and clean, we were in two rooms, because we needed 2 days room for three and 3 days for 2 people, so we changed from 14 floor to the 13 floor. Both rooms were beautiful. Just we forgot to inform lobby that in second room, there was not wine classes like in the first room. But we managed without it very well. :) Thank you for make our vacation so pleasant!

Date of stay: July 2018
Thank Humanoid
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews