We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$77
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/12/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
$77
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/12/22
Agoda.com
$66
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/12/22
Expedia.com$77
Hotels.com$77
Travelocity$77
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveller rating
25
24
5
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
25
24
5
3
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 59 reviews
Reviewed 6 November 2018 via mobile

Location is the best. Hotel just located in front of the the beach and surrounded by many type of restaurants.

Metro is located 15 min walking from the hotel.

Hotel has no air condition in winter and the room is quite dry. We were informed during check in that only heater available even it is still warm in October. We end up sleeping with open windows- maybe not a good solution if you are sensitive with noise because there are a lot of activities going on at the beach till late night.

Bed and pillow are comfy.

Overall is good enough for a short stay.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Jessyfl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 October 2018 via mobile

Hotel location is really good, especially roof view is wonderful. Dinner is delicious but i can't say same thing for breakfast. Room cleaning, comfort, design are pleaser. Elevator quantity is not enough.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 617g_khani
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 July 2018

It was pleasant surprise when we found that hotel was on the best place and right on the front of the beach. Wonderful view to the beach and the city skyscrapers from room window and from the bar on the roof. The room was super nice and clean, we were in two rooms, because we needed 2 days room for three and 3 days for 2 people, so we changed from 14 floor to the 13 floor. Both rooms were beautiful. Just we forgot to inform lobby that in second room, there was not wine classes like in the first room. But we managed without it very well. :) Thank you for make our vacation so pleasant!

Date of stay: July 2018
Thank Humanoid
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 July 2018 via mobile

Stayed 2 nights in Kent Hotel, location is great, The hotel is right Infront of the beach and there are plenty of food options available.

However there’s only 2 lifts in this hotel which are away from each other. Need to wait quite a bit to get into the lift.

Other than the lift issue the hotel is great.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank wwwsamieme
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 31 May 2018 via mobile

The hotel is right across the beach. It has nice view but will be nicer if the windows can be open or if there are balconies. The staffs are not very friendly as they dont even smile when you approach them upon check in or check out. Aircon in the room is centralised so we cannot adjust and it was very warm. However despite all these, it is worth to stay as you can get to see the longest bridge which lit up at night. Sensational!

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank FYLP2202
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews