We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful place to have a vacation in Ramat Poleg”
other travellers have booked this property
Lin in the Dining Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lin in the Dining Area
The Main Bedroom with King Size Bed - Walk in Dressing Room and En Suite Bathroom Lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
37 reviews
Lin in the Dining Area
The Main Bedroom with King Size Bed - Walk in Dressing Room and En Suite Bathroom
Lounge
Kitchen
Lounge
The 2nd Bedroom has Queen Size Double Bed
The building
View of Apartment from the Beach
Dining Room
Main Bath en suite
Lounge
Lounge
2nd Bathroom
Lounge
Dining
Main Bedroom with King Size Bed
Computer desk
Patio View
Sunset on Poleg Beach
Entrance
Foyer
The manicured garden of the apartment
The manicured garden of the apartment
The safe childrens playgroung belonging to the apartment
Sunset from the 2nd bedroom window
The TV in the lounge
Ir Yamim
The walkway to the beach
View of the building from the Circle
View of the building from the Circle
View of the building from the Circle
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Netanya, Central District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Russian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
micasa59
Leeds, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Wonderful place to have a vacation in Ramat Poleg”
Reviewed 7 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

We have rented Mike and Lin's apartment a good number of times during the past 3 years. This year we stayed there in March and September. Every time we stayed in their apartment we felt very comfortable in every aspect we can consider of a place to stay as if we were at home. In addition to this, communication with Mike and Lin as well as Yonete, who manages the property, it's very easy at all times prior to booking, during stay or after.
This is an excellent apartment which is easy to notice that it is not just a rental place but also a second home for the owners.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dina P
1 review
“Wonderful apartment in a perfect location”
Reviewed 1 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

We visit Israel annually with our kids (5 and 3), each time we choose specifically Ir Yamim neighborhood in Netanya. Although it is our first time in Mike's apartment we are sure is not the last.
The property is amazing: located 15 minutes walk to the beach, same distance to a big shopping mall with all necessary facilities (pharmacy, supermarket, restaurants, shops etc.). Near the house you will find 3 great play-yards for kids, bus station and transportation to Tel Aviv (15 minutes walk). The beach is clean and well maintained, not crowded even during weekends.
This apartment includes 3 spacious bed rooms in addition to big living room with incredible panoramic view over the sea. It is very cozy and well furnished, including every single thing you might need during your stay here.
Mike is a wonderful host, he deeply understands his guests needs and has flexible and open-minded attitude.
This apartment is truly great value for your money.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the apartment and its location as well as the great service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pascal_2E...
Strasbourg, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Outsanding place for holidays with your family”
Reviewed 23 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Very nice and spacious appartment, with all the equipment you need. Great furniture design and artwork. The appartment was perfectly clean with lovely details like bottle of water in the fridge and amenity bag.
The view at sunset is fantastic, I even made it my desktop picture.,
Short walking distance to the beach and the Ir Yamim mall.
Speclal thantks to Yonete and Adrienne for their attention.
We are really looking forward to return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view !
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BarryL0nd...
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Amazing value and excellent facilities”
Reviewed 18 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Dear MIke
What a pleasure it is dealing with you - it seems like no special request is too much for you to handle with grace and efficiency!
I must say that we will be more than happy to repeat this lovely experience next time we are visiting Israel.
The apartment apart from being perfectly situated is so tastefully decorated that we could move in permanently - except of course we could never afford the art collection!!

Barry - Turkey
Villa Su
Kas

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfort, cleanliness,price
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DanielSm7...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Spacious, perfectly located apartment with spectacular views”
Reviewed 20 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014

We rented this apartment in April - our group was made up of a 7 month old, 4 year old, two parents and 2 grandparents. The apartment is spacious and airy with great decor all appliances and amazing sunsets and views. It's only a short walk to the beach and shopping mall and has easy access to buses and taxi's. It was a pleasure corresponding with the owner and local property agent. I'd easily stay here again on our next visit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing