We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Publica Isrotel, Autograph Collection
Nearby Hotels
US$ 412
US$ 360
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 560
RitzCarlton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Daniel Herzliya Hotel(Herzliya)(Great Value!)
US$ 237
US$ 205
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Benjamin Herzliya Business Hotel(Herzliya)(Great Value!)
US$ 219
US$ 155
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 588
US$ 510
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Sharon Hotel(Herzliya)(Great Value!)
US$ 291
US$ 212
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 300
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Orchid Okeanos Boutiqe Herzlia(Herzliya)(Great Value!)
US$ 298
US$ 247
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 237
US$ 222
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (148)
Filter reviews
149 results
Traveller rating
120
18
4
1
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
120
18
4
1
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree beerhila ramotstylish hotelrooftop poolwork spacecozy environmentnew conceptbusiness pleasureinterior designtel avivfitness centerexcellent lunchbusiness visitamazing hotelrooms are smallconvenient locationwalking distance to the beach
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 149 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel is located in the city, just a few hundred meters away from both, the highway and the sea (in opposite directions, of course). In the basement there is a fitness center, the small pool is located on the roof top.
The hotel is quite new, so the room was in excellent condition, comfortable and clean.
Staff is very kind and helpful. The breakfast was very good, seems to be organic, different from what hotel chains usually offer. I've also had excellent lunch, fresh products of high quality.
If I come back to Herzliya I will definitely book this hotel again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Serreto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Traveling for business - tried this hotel. I moved after 2 nights. The shared space for working was fine but not kept clean. There were a few bugs in my bathroom. This just wasn't the place for me. Very hip vibe though. Breakfast was fine. Gym is very well appointed.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Susan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex_Hodakovski, Public Relations Manager at Publica Isrotel, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Susan,
Thank you for taking your time and writing a review about our hotel.
I wish you would have come to us with you complaints. As you can see from the previous reviews, our guests enjoy the hotel very much; from the check-in, the room cleanliness, the decor and the special atmosphere.
Maintaining a fresh atmosphere within our guest rooms and common areas is always a key priority. On behalf of the entire team at Publica Isrotel, Autograph Collection, I sincerely apologize for falling short of not only meeting your expectations, but ours as well. Rest assured, the feedback provided will be shared with the appropriate hotel team to ensure we consistently deliver upon guest expectations.
Tthank you for choosing us to accommodate you during your travels. We hope to see you again whenever your travels bring you back to Herzliya Pituach.
Sincerely,
The Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The team at the hotel is amazing! I have stayed at the Ritz, Sheraton and Renisance and this is a nicer hotel for the money than all of them. Don't get me wrong the others are more service but it isn't better. The gym is better than all of them and is probably the best hotel gym I've ever been in. The breakfast could have more western options and some variability day to day. The rooms also need some sort of small desk

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Poseidon2600
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018 via mobile

Cool hotel, great bar, super friendly staff, beautiful breakfast with lots of special individual treats. Really pretty courtyard patio (pinat sababba!) Interesting art, books and decor. Close to the beach. Didn’t want to leave this beautiful place!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Beth M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018 via mobile

This is our third visit to Herzliya. Previous two stays were at Ritz Carlton. No need to return there as this hotel has it all. Great vibe overall. Rooms are small, but comfortable and very well appointed. So happy Marriott added this to its Autograph Collection.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank jonnypositive
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews