We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lombok Plaza Hotel & Convention
Nearby Hotels
Arianz Hotel(Mataram)
US$ 28
US$ 27
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Idoop Hotel(Mataram)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
M Hotel(Mataram)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (119)
Filter reviews
119 results
Traveller rating
11
64
34
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
11
64
34
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmataram cityupgraded roompool areabuffet breakfaststreet foodcomfy bednice hotellombokwallpaperplugproscorridorconscakranegaralaundrytouristsimprovement
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 119 reviews
Reviewed 23 February 2018

Located in the center of Lombok chakra, accommodation is reasonable and convenient for sightseeing and business. The staff, including Rofinus, is kind and inexpensive, the restaurant is also tasteful and the price is cheaper than the surrounding restaurants. I have alcohol, too.

Stayed: March 2017
Thank 9cx3h4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2018

Great Value city Mataram centre hotel, clean rooms and good size. We got upgraded without asking. The breakfast is fantastic with selection from buffet or cook to order.
Located in the center of Mataram on Jalan Pejanggik. Pool looked spacious.

Room Tip: Ask for room away from high street.
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KieranKearins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2018 via mobile

Before, i was excited to stay on this hotel, but after that i got dissapointed about the receptionist staff today wednesday 24 january 03.00 pm Local time. They didnt give us anounce that we must waiting for about time should we do. No confirmation to us what tell about, waiting until 1 hour's maybe in the lobby, until i got mad and ask what is the problem we should waiting so long, they said no room available they still prepare. I said oke, and then waiting again, and already bored and tired the girl reception look very confused looks like no training very well to handle the situation. After waiting for along time more i ask again and then they give us the key, they just said this is ur key no more just it. We go to the room and i got surprised!! What!!! they didnt give us confirm about the room, they didnt ask what we want about the room just give and finish. They give us twin room i want single bad they give twin bad, i already married we just married and on the traveling for honeymoon this is the second traveling after gili trawangan. What we got twin room very bad service. I want the hotel ask appologize for this problem. No appologize from the staff personaly after this happen, very very bad..i dont know how to say..we really dissapointed. For the duty manager you must training ur staf very well cuz even the bell boy dont know what is your name. Very sorry!!!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Desvy I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017

Lombok Plaza Hotel is located at the center of the commercial area called Cakranegara .
Location is quite strategic, on main road but far from the shopping and entertainment centers.
This five-floor hotel's entrance is narrow between shops because the building is behind a row of shops. The lobby is small, open and attached to parking lots.
Parking is very limited and from the local people, I heard that if they hold or attend a function in this hotel, parking is the worse problem they have to face. But the food served in this hotel is one of the best in town.
Staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast served is quite good.
A small, open-air swimming pool is located on the second floor. It often gets windy. Room is of adequate size, bright with a window air conditioner. The towels provided are worn out and looks dirty; the bed spread also looks dirty with liquid spots in several areas.
Their guests are mostly business people or traders because it is likely that tourists prefer staying in the hotels near the Senggigi Beach.

Room Tip: If you are not a smoker, better stay at 5th floor and request a new towel if necessary.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Johann K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017 via mobile

This hotel has nice food for breakfast. Comfy space for swimming pool.
Nice staff at pool area.
Little down point are the sheets and fabric seems not to clean.
Very excellent thing, that we have upgraded room with no additional fee.
Even last minute booking from online apps

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Kun H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews