We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (192)
Filter reviews
192 results
Traveller rating
62
94
27
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
62
94
27
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews balcony pool huge bed complete amenities room was nice and clean clean hotel nice stay suite room flat screen city area lombok island local food hotel located room service facilities souvenir pak variation
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 192 reviews
Reviewed 21 May 2018

Stayed to 2 Nights in 'Mataram City'. All Staff were incredibility friendly & helpful. Room was nice and clean with good facilities and amenities. Hotel location was very central and was a easy walk to most shops within Town Center. Can get a Taxi to Airport in under 30 minutes. Good breakfast, huge bed and wide flat screen . Good amenities, with balcony pool view . "Mataram" is a more Tradition Indonesian City. Not so many Tourists or Western faces in the streets - well worth a visit, but can be a bit more challenging. Staying at the "Aston Inn"' made the whole experience a lot easier & more enjoyable.

Stayed: May 2018
1  Thank PeterandAnnette G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aston Inn M, Front Office Manager at Aston Inn Mataram, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

Dear PeterandAnnette G,

It is beyond my pleasure to learn that you had a memorable stay while enjoying our facilities and the service extended to you. We feel honored to know that our team member gave you such a good impression and had a good impact in your overall experience. We thank you so much for being part of our friendly family and for recognizing the hard work of our staff.

Thank you so much for the praise, we are delighted to hear it and it is the greatest reward for the entire team. I will share your compliments to the entire team that you met your expectation.

We hopefully your current experience will bring you back in the near future at Aston Inn Mataram.


Regards,

Junaidi
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2018

I stay for a week in Mataram at Aston, the room was really good and the food can't stop to surprise me everyday... The location quite strategic too, every Mataram culinary you wanna try just 5-20 minutes away~ And it only take less than 1 hour to senggigi~

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Arif-Gozen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aston Inn M, Front Office Manager at Aston Inn Mataram, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2018

Dear Arif-Gozen,

The entire team are delighted you took away such fond memories of your stay and it is such an honor for us to have you as our valuable guests to always make you feel like home. Certainly we are most grateful for those compliments.

We are glad that our menu variety gave you such a good impression and had a good impact in your overall experience. Your kind words will motivate them in displaying this great service focus.

Thank you for your review, we hopefully your current experience will bring you back to Aston Inn Mataram very soon.


Regards,

Junaidi
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018

I am very satisfy staying in this hotel because it has strategic location near mall and souvenir shop, friendly staff, nice and spacious and clean room with the balcony . and also the price is very reasonable

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hdigdo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aston Inn M, Front Office Manager at Aston Inn Mataram, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2018

Dear Hdigdo,

It's wonderful to read your review as you have a great experience stay at Aston Inn Mataram.
We are very thankful for your positive comments towards the hotel especially for property location, friendly staff as well as the excellence services. Your kind review has been shared with them entire team who feel so much rewarding.

We feel honored to know that our team member gave you such a good impression and had a good impact in your overall experience. We thank you so much for being part of our friendly family and for recognizing the hard work of our staff.

Once again thank you for sharing your experience, and we look forward to welcome you back on your next stay at Aston Inn Mataram.



Regards,

Junaidi
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2018

Good location, servis n nice food.. I recomend for family to stay here.. Complete fasilities, like gym, swimming pool, restaurant, mini bar near from pool.. Friendly servise.. Room very clean.. Wifi is good.. That fast.. Overall very nice..

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank komangwinarta29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aston Inn M, Front Office Manager at Aston Inn Mataram, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

Dear Komangwinarta29,

Thank you for sending us your great feedback. We truly feel honored by your beautiful sentence.

It is our great pleasure to read that you particularly loved our facilities and services. Please rest assured that, your feedback has been well shared to entire team as our encouragement as we strive continuously providing best service quality to all our guests.

Thank you again for your kind feedback and we appreciate for having chosen our hotel during your visit to Lombok. We definitely look forward to welcome you back for another better experience.



Regards,

Junaidi
Front Office Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2018

Stay 1 nite in Aston Inn. After check out from Gili Air while waiting our flight home. Room was ok and clean. Same goes with the room and facilities. Enjoy nice fruit juice & sing along with the live band at the coffee house.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank halimsharif
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aston Inn M, Front Office Manager at Aston Inn Mataram, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

Dear Halimsharif,

We are really happy to note that you had such a great experience with us during your recent trip. It is our aim to consistently deliver a high quality service to all our valuable guests such as yourself, and we are delighted to know that you enjoyed our spacious room, fruit juice with live band performance to bring your night to be happy.

Hopefully your current experience will bring you back to Aston Inn Mataram to serve you with more pleasant and memorable stay.



Regards,

Junaidi
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews