We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Gading Guest House(Mataram)(Great Value!)
US$ 18
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 47
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 61
US$ 45
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 40
US$ 38
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 42/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 51
US$ 40
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 25
US$ 24
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Idoop Hotel(Mataram)(Great Value!)
US$ 25
US$ 20
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 40
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hart Hotel(Mataram)(Great Value!)
US$ 20
US$ 18
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (171)
Filter reviews
171 results
Traveller rating
52
86
25
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
52
86
25
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was nice and cleanbalcony poolculinary centerhuge bedcomplete amenitiesperfect locationnice staynice foodnice designsuite roomthird floorflat screensouvenir shopnice hotelhotel locationcity arearoom service
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 171 reviews
Reviewed 26 March 2017

I stayed @ the 7th Floor of the Hotel. Nice view to the Pool. But the problem is that this side is @ the west and the room becoming very hot in the afternoon.
If I'm back to this hotel I will remember that and ask the east side of the building to avoid the afternoon sun rays.
The breakfast is good.

Room Tip: High Floor but @ the east side to avoid heated room in the afternoon
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank anatsir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Slamet F, General Manager at Aston Inn Mataram, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2017

Dear Mr. Anatsir,

We are glad to have your kind review through TripAdvisor and your input is very useful for us to improve overall our services and facilities.
We noted that your preference is the east view, and thank you very much for your time to spend with us. We do hope we can see you again soon.
Have a nice day and success....


Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2017

We stayed in this hotel for a few days visit to Lombok and it was the perfect choice. Everything was to our liking; good sized clean rooms, excellent breakfast, comfortable beds and a good cold beer if you wanted it. The staff went out of their way to be helpful and always with a delightful smile. A relaxing and enjoyable visit. We will choose it for our next visit to Mataram.

Room Tip: Choose rooms at floor 7 for quietness
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ynot36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Slamet F, General Manager at Aston Inn Mataram, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2017

Dear Value Guest,

Its great to have your reviews through TripAdvisor, your comments are very useful for us to keep and more improvement on wards overall our services.
We were really happy to have a chance to deliver our services and facilities to you and its become our concern to maintain better and better.
Thank you very much for visiting us and we expect to welcoming you back soon in our hotel.

Best Regards and have a nice day.....

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for 5 nights. Staff is very great especially ms. Risa at front office. Room is awesome big and super clean. Theres a lot of variety of food when you take breakfast. Location is perfect. My only concern is the sound when theres an event at hall on level 8. My room is on 705 so the sound is so loud in my room. And i heard it for 2 nights on the weekend, on saturday and sunday. The event itself ended on 10.00 pm which is my time to get a rest. But overall its a great experience to stay here. I will come back again :)

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Thank Andrie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Slamet F, General Manager at Aston Inn Mataram, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2017

Dear Mr. Andrie,

We are proud of your review through TripAdvisor and we do hope you exceed with your expectation upon your time to spend with us at Aston Inn Mataram. We do apologize of a bit trouble sound that have made you annoying 2 nights here. Its become our concern and attention to find the solution. We will forwards this great message to our staff especially Rissa our receptionist and we do hope able to serve again in other time soon.

Thank you and have a nice day....


Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017 via mobile

I was treated with utmost Respect and nothing was too much trouble . Not once in 3 days I had a request denied.They even booked a flight for me on Hotel account without bothering me for my details and then change of flight was accommodated with same professionalism . Special commendation for Duty manager Mr Nahir .I will stay here again if in the area.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Thank Hafeez B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Slamet F, General Manager at Aston Inn Mataram, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2017

Dear Mr. Hafeez B,

It was wonderful to have your reviews through TripAdvisor, thank you very much for your time to spend with us. We do hope you meet your expectation during your travelling to Lombok. Your comments are very useful for us to keep and maintain our services overall, we will do the best to deliver our service to our costumers and we expect to welcoming you back soon.

Best Regards and have a nice day.....

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017

The hotel is fairly new, so the rooms are still quite pristine, which always helps to get a good night's sleep. Staff are friendly and quite professional. The location is also quite strategic, with shops and a shopping mall just at walking distance away.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank andyono
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Slamet F, General Manager at Aston Inn Mataram, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2017

Dear Mr. Andyono,

Thank you very much for your kind reviews through TripAdvisor and its very useful for us to keep and improve overall our services and facilities on wards.
We do hope we able to serve you again in other time soon.

Best Regards and have a nice day....

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews