We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Radisson Medan
Nearby Hotels
US$ 165
US$ 145
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 78
US$ 47
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 35
US$ 33
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 73
US$ 41
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 49
US$ 45
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 40
US$ 34
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 54
US$ 52
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 51
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 68
US$ 65
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 52
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
4
3
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
3
1
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 9 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Had a really nice stay. Great location for nightlife being right next to Elegant SPA & KTV. I've stayed at the RADISSON MEDAN many times because of its location and most of all the friendly, helpful and attentive staff - from the concierge and reception up. I usually book into the junior suite room as it gives access to the executive lounge. 

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
2  Thank Philip J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2018

Good Service from Nurmaida while we taking breakfast, good response while clear up and very warm service with sincere smile, we are so enjoy and happy while breakfast and good view, please choose table next to the window for greatest view of Medan

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank NurhalizaSTH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile

I only stayed for one night at the hotel. It's on a strategic place in the city. Currently it's on renovation since it's recently been acquired by Radisson.

They have a complete amenities which includes the usual as well as bath robe, and hair dryer. The tv selection channels are locals as well as basic cable channels.

I haven't got the chance to check the breakfast, but i heard it's quite good. The service were standard.

I'd love to come again after it renovated to check everything and update my review

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Theo S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2017

We were staying in the old floor, was not renovated yet. Nothing good in the room, toilet was not clean. We immediately moved from there the next day. Elevator was making weird noise, as if it's going to fall.
The only thing that we enjoyed was the breakfast.

Room Tip: Get the newly renovated rooms
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dentya S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2017

good for 4 star hotel.... its change name from asean international hotel, and for me, its quite nice.... muchncheaper if you buy from travel website though, and the reception was very helpful to help the booking from website... even the reception call to the room to confirm the facility

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Andri Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews