We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (288)
Filter reviews
288 results
Traveller rating
84
147
40
7
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
84
147
40
7
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fave hotel nice hotel trans studio clean swimming pool near airport buy something doing business recommended hotel affordable price budget hotel nice stay room service safety box the check in process breakfast food choose this hotel juanda airport
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 288 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2018

Cleanliness, value, room and parking is good. It's 5 minutes away from Ubaya. The location besides Transmart mall, so it's easy to find food and groceries. As budget hotel, it's quite roomy and the breakfast is good

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank adielwles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2018

I think that if we wanna stay for best price equal with facilites we can choose this hotel for consideration. The facilities include services that given to us almost perfect. The place also given best experience for enjoying holiday.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jordannavaro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018

I stayed for 2 nights in level 12, the scenery was good.The price is cheap, pool is available and my kid love it. The staff are helpfull. Overall the service is good, but hotel need to improve the breakfast quality and variance.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Heri H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2018

the variety of food is small and almost always the same when I stay there. And maybe will be better next time any gift for me when i go there again. Because iam a member in fave hotel since a long. Thanks

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ari S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2018

Behind a Transmart, so finding food was no issue. This hotel is located in industrial part of Surabaya, between the airport and the city, so if you are a sighseeing tourist, this may not be the ideal location. Hotel is very clean, staff is friendly, and breakfast is pretty good.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Zanny C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews