We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (129)
Filter reviews
129 results
Traveller rating
69
50
7
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
69
50
7
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 129 reviews
Reviewed 10 June 2018

I have been living in Indonesia as a student and in a long time I felt like home again in hotel Sriti! Great rooms, tastefully decorated walls, great bathroom and all amenities included, everything you might need.
Favourite part was delicious breakfast, gourmet food, and really educated and helpful staff. All of them speak great English and are there for you whenever you might need something. I wish I had stayed longer. This is why I definitely plan to come back.
Location is great as well, so close to all major sights. And a secure neighbourhood. Thumbs up!

Room Tip: choose any room, they are great
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Alma S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ToniJAK, Front Office Manager at Hotel Sriti, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2018

Dear Ms. Alma,

Warm greeting from Sriti Hotel Magelang.

Thank you very much for taking time to share your great experiences and we all delighted to know our resort, the facilities, and services from entire staff met your expectation.

Your comment on our service will certainly motivate all of our team to continue to provide great hospitality experience for all of our guests.

We look forward to welcome you back home again at Sriti Hotel Magelang near future.

Thanks,


Sriti Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2018 via mobile

Stayed in this hotel was something, hotel with a simple interior feels like home...just need a little bit architecture touch in some rooms with wide window.
The room service should be ready 24 hours a day.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank Sarah H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ToniJAK, Front Office Manager at Hotel Sriti, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2018

Dear Mrs. Sarah,

Warm greeting from Sriti Hotel Magelang,

Thank you for your recent stay at Sriti Hotel Magelang. Your feedback are well received and greatly appreciated. We do apologize in regards to some aspects of the Hotel not meeting your expectations.


We do look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to Hotel Sriti in the near future.


Regards,


Hotel Sriti

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018

well priced, good food and breakfast is really nice. My little brother likes the swimming pool so much and also the fried rice. it has a clean room and it also has a good vibe. My family would love to go back there.

Room Tip: corner rooms are very quiet
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank carolinesiska
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ToniJAK, Manajer at Hotel Sriti, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dear Ms. Carolinesiska,

Warmest Greeting from Sriti hotel Magelang.

Thank you for taking the time to share all your fond words when you stay with us.

Your feedback on our various facilities and services are well received and greatly appreciated. We are glad you like our food especially our fried rice.

Your comment on our service will certainly motivate all of our team to continue to provide great hospitality experience for all of our guests.

We hope to have you back soon on your next holiday.
Regards,

Sriti Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2018 via mobile

We stayed for one week. Good service, good foods for a real good price, clean rooms / hotel. We would like to stay there again if we have chance visit Magelang. Nice swimmingpool for us a little cold at the start but overall nice pool great hotel.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank Ursulla W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ToniJAK, Manager at Hotel Sriti, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2018

Dear Mrs. Ursulla W,

Warmest greeting from Sriti Hotel Magelang.

Thank you for taking the time to share all your fond words.

Your feedback on our various facilities and services are well received and greatly appreciated.
Your comment on our service will certainly motivate all of our team to continue to provide great hospitality experience for all of our guests.

We hope to have you back soon on your next holiday.
Regards,

Sriti Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2018 via mobile

I came here with a friend recommendation. The people here is really nice and warm. The service is really great, with a very nice breakfast. Swimming pool is also great here. Just wondering why this is categorized as a 3 stars hotel and not 4. It is a really nice hotel to stay.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Kevin T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ToniJAK, Manager at Hotel Sriti, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2018

Dear Mr. Kevin T,

Warmest greeting from Sriti Hotel Magelang.

Thank you so much for taking your time to share your wonderful review with us on our tripadvisor page.
Your comment will certainly motivate all of our team to continue to provide the best hospitality experience for all of our guests and we would love to welcome you and your family again anytime when you plan to visit Magelang in the future.

Have a great day!

With best regards,


Sriti Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews