We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung
Ranked #76 of 231 Hotels in Bandung
Reviewed 28 May 2012

this is the first time i and family visit bandung.ichoose carrcadin hotel as my place to stay for 2days.the location is near to pasar baru ,the main destination of my family.next visit i will choose again,because my family are happy stay there.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank zainurah a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Candra F, Duty Manager at Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2012

Dear Mrs. Zainurah,

Warmest Greeting from Carrcadin Hotel Bandung.

Thank your for your time, to write your happy experience during your stay at carrcadin hotel.
I hope to meet you and your family again in the next your holiday in bandung. for more information please see at our website.

Best Regards,

Candra Fernando

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (331)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

188 - 192 of 331 reviews

Reviewed 7 May 2012

Nice Locations you stay here, but a little bit trouble because is one way street and you must turn around in traffic jam area in end of street . nice if you walk in . but this Hotel is have nice Room, warmness staff and good food in restaurant. the price a little bit expensive for the class .. finally is nice to stay here, especially for your entertainment tonight ...

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Loegada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heru T, Hotel Manager at Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2013

Dear Mr. Loegada,,

Warmest Greeting from Gino Feruci Kebon Jati Hotel,,

On behalf of management I would like to extend my deepest gratitude for your review to our hotel, I'm very pleased to see enjoyed since you stay in GINO FERUCI KEBON JATI HOTEL (Carrcadin Hotel Before), I hope to see you again in the future when you visit Bandung, Once again Thank you.

Best Regards,


Heru Triyono
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2012

I've been staying here twice. The hotel is placed in a good location (but not great) near Paskal Square and not very far from Pasar Baru (not within walking distance).

Hotel was a renovated old colonial era 'Hotel Surabaya' (correct me if I'm wrong), but the old building was not a part where you stay. They turn it into hotel's restaurant and meeting room.

As far as I know, this hotel was not well suited for family, it serve business purpose better since they don't have a swimming pool and surrounding area were not tourist destination. The hotel actually have a men's spa where you can use it for free (sauna, jacuzzi, and pool). You have to pay for massage.

Near the hotel, you can find paskal square, where you can find a large foodcourt and also it have nightlife entertainment, such as club, karaoke, and spa. But be carefull when you cross the street.

My concern was the food. I don't like their breakfast, lunch, and dinner. They should improve in this area.

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank johan_a_saleh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heru T, Hotel Manager at Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2013

Dear Mr. Johan,

Warmest Greeting from Gino Feruci Kebon Jati Hotel.

Thank your for your time, to write your review for during your stay at GINO FERUCI KEBON JATI HOTEL (ex Carrcadin hotel).
your review is very well awards for our hotel and will be evaluation for our service to all the guest,
We really apologize for the all the inconveniences that you unfortunately experienced during your Breakfast, Lunch or Dinner, it still to be our Focus until now.
Thank you again for your review. We are looking forward to serving you again in your next visit.

Warm Regards

Heru Triyono
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2012

about 2 weeks ago..i stayed in carrcadin hotel with my big family.i thought that this hotel was not special for family holiday because it is located in the middle of the town.but i was wrong when i entered to the hotel,the staff gave us nice smile,specially front desk crew so helpful,all staff are friendly..no doubt for me to come back to this hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tjapkhoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heru T, Hotel Manager at Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2013

Dear Mr. Tjapkhoo,,

Warmest greeting from Gino Feruci Kebon Jati Hotel,

On behalf of management GINO FERUCI KEBON JATI HOTEL (ex Carrcadin Hotel), I would like to extend my deepest gratitude for your review to our hotel. It's very Big award" for our hotel, because customer's comment is a keys for our success and Our smile is a one of service excellent to all customers.

once again thank you very much for this review and your times.

sincerely,
Heru Triyono
Hotel manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2012

Trip with my family and stay one nigh in Carrcadin Hotel. My first impresion to this Hotel, have a Big Room, confortable, and clean. But this hotel not have Swimming Pool so i can't take my childrens to play in pool

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lijon A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heru T, Hotel Manager at Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2013

Dear Lijon,,

Warm Greeting From Gino Feruci Kebon Jati Hotel,,

Thank your for your time, to Review your happy experience during your stay at GINO FERUCI KEBON JATI HOTEL (ex carrcadin hotel).
hank you for your time to write your great experience during your stay at Gino Feruci Kebon Jati Hotel, your review is very well awards for our hotel and will be evaluation for our service to all the guest,
we're more than happy to see you and your family get a great experience overall stay with us,
we will keep it up for the best quality of service, I hope to meet you and your family again in the next future
once again thank you very much.

Best Regards,

Heru Triyono
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bandung hotels
0.8 km away
Golden Flower
Golden Flower
#35 of 231 in Bandung
833 reviews
0.5 km away
favehotel Hyper Square
favehotel Hyper Square
#49 of 231 in Bandung
433 reviews
0.2 km away
El Cavana Hotel
El Cavana Hotel
#148 of 231 in Bandung
62 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Fabu Hotel Bandung
Fabu Hotel Bandung
#109 of 231 in Bandung
142 reviews
2.7 km away
Tebu Hotel Bandung by Willson Hospitality
2.6 km away
Serela Riau Bandung
Serela Riau Bandung
#61 of 231 in Bandung
535 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung

Address: Jl. Kebon Jati 71 - 75, Bandung, Indonesia (Formerly Carrcadin Business and Entertainment Hotel)
Region: Indonesia > Java > West Java > Bandung
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #76 of 231 Hotels in Bandung
Price Range: ₹ 1,538 - ₹ 3,781 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung 4*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA, Agoda and Asiatravel.com Holdings so you can book your Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing