We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 93
US$ 82
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 37
US$ 30
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 39/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 34
US$ 29
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 324
US$ 112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Bandung(Bandung)
US$ 88
US$ 78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 18
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 20/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 88
US$ 54
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
de JAVA Hotel(Bandung)
US$ 45
US$ 40
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 60
US$ 45
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 42
US$ 35
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveller rating
13
33
21
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
13
33
21
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsriau junctiondepartment storefavorite hotelfood courtriceporridgewalking distancesupermarketbipmalloutletsfactorytastefloorlocationbathfacilities
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 68 reviews
Reviewed 27 September 2017

If you don't have plenty of time this hotel fit for you because one spot for fashion and food shopping. the lack of this is going to the parking lot entrance because it combine with supermarket in and out.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ainpoenya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2017

This is my family's favorite hotel in Bandung and being stayed there for several times

What I like:
- Great location: It is in city center and located in Riau Junction building which hosts Yogya supermarket, department store and a food court. Bandung Indah Plaza, restaurants and factory outlets are in walking distance.
- Rooms are spacious: We stayed in a family suite which contains 2 separate rooms, 2 bath rooms and living/dining room with big sofa and wide screen TVs.
- Comfortable beds
- Friendly staffs
- Strong wi-fi
- Food (breakfast and in room dining): Not too much variation but mostly tasted good with reasonable price

Can be improved:
- Cleanliness: Found some strands of hair, soap stained shower glass wall
- It has modern decor/furniture but after all these years some need to be refurbished

This hotel is great for those who like shopping or hanging out, but if you look for Bandung scenery then it may not suitable for you.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Nilkits
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2017 via mobile

Nice hotel (money value wise) and good location very, very stategic. Still have room to improve but really enjoyed the stay and will come back again.
Room also very big and comfy, suitable for family vacation but still can smoking in thr lobby. Please reconsider to banned

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank buayakecil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2017

Location in the heart of Bandung, hotel surrounding by market and factory outlet, even this hotel adjoining with mall, Riau Junction Mall, the hotel located in edge of the mall complex . This Hotel also Near BIP, first mall in Bandung,
i stay about 3 nights, The lobby in the 2nd fl, 1 fl for a parking and small cafe, 2nd floor for lobby and restaurant. Check in process it's fast, no problem, my room in 3rd fl, The room is good, not spacious, but the floor not covered by carpet so sometimes its cold and slippery, and the ac is too noisy..,
Breakfast is not so various, bread, rice, porridge, water, etc, a little disappointed when i came at 6.30, there no waiter/waitress, until at 7.30, it happen also in the next day
The Biggest nightmare is there is lack of parking, in the evening, it must queue until 1 hour to enter the complex, and also crowded, The hotel parking is also occupied for mall activities, its so disturbing and annoying!!,

Stayed: April 2017
Thank Arifin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2016 via mobile

Checked out late in the evening with my family. The receptionist was very friendly and helpful. We stayed in a spacious and cozy room in the second floor. I could relax on a small sofa available near my bed.
The breakfast choice was not huge as they did not have pancakes nor waffle available.
I chose to have toast for breakfast, they only had pinapple and bluebery jam and butter for it.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Putri R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews