We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Bisma Eight(Ubud)
US$ 562
US$ 349
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 255
US$ 180
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 366
US$ 281
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 319
US$ 260
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 118
US$ 96
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 193
US$ 132
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 148/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ashoka Tree Resort(Ubud)(Great Value!)
US$ 84
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 441
US$ 243
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 296/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 444
US$ 392
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 471/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 234
US$ 210
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (959)
Filter reviews
959 results
Traveller rating
567
310
64
13
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
567
310
64
13
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmonkey forestrice paddiesshuttle busubud centreclean towelsshuttle servicemosquito netstayed for nightsmin walkhotel is situatedquiet locationcouple of nightsbreakfast menudeluxe roomthe main streetmonkeysbali
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 959 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2017

Very good hotel, located right next to the monkey forest, so you can have them looking at you while you eat, but the hotel staff is very helpful and makes sure they don't hurt you. It is a walking distance to the centre and you can go through the forest but the hotel provides a free shuttle regularly. The rooms are spacious, clean and right next to rice fields. The pool is very good with some chairs around. The food is delicious and the breakfast amazing. I highly recommend it!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank portuguese98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ada w, Owner at Saren Indah Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2017

Dear portuguese98

Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay at Saren Indah Hotel .Your feedback is valuable to us for inprove with each and every stay.
we look forward to welcoming you at Saren Indah Hotel .

Sincerely yours
Ary

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017

Stayed here for 4 nights whilst enjoying the attractions around Ubud and it proved to be a great base for the stay. The rooms are very well equipped and have good Wi-Fi, and most-nets as well as quiet air con. The breakfast is included and is generous.All of the staff are friendly and helpful. The hotel is a short distance from the Monkey forest and is regularly visited by its inhabitants.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank alvin f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ada w, Owner at Saren Indah Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2017

Dear alvin f

Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay at Saren Indah Hotel .Your feedback is valuable to us for inprove with each and every stay.
we look forward to welcoming you at Saren Indah Hotel .

Sincerely yours
Ary

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2017 via mobile

We recently stayed at the Saren Indah hotel. It was a lovely place to stay that had amazing staff.
The hotel itself is quite small, but extremely beautiful. It is right in the rice fields and while we were staying we even got to watch them plant the rice.
I really liked how there was a shuttle service that not only dropped you into the main street in Ubud, but also picked you up (every other place we stayed only dropped you and you had to find your own way back).
We had a lovely driver "Komang" from the hotel who took us around on a day tour. He was absolutely great!!
Thanks for a lovely stay!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank MarleeVale94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ada w, Owner at Saren Indah Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2017

Dear MarleeVale94

Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay at Saren Indah Hotel .Your feedback is valuable to us for inprove with each and every stay.
we look forward to welcoming you at Saren Indah Hotel .

Sincerely yours
Ary

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2017

Really couldnt have asked for a better place to spend 5 days! Once we left, we wanted to checkout of our next hotel and go back!! Really cannot wait to go back again!! Friendly, helpful, great food and view!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kaylee S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ada w, Owner at Saren Indah Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2017

Dear Kaylee S

Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay at Saren Indah Hotel .Your feedback is valuable to us for inprove with each and every stay.
we look forward to welcoming you at Saren Indah Hotel .

Sincerely yours
Ary

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2017

My friend and I stayed here and we loved it! The room was great, views were amazing, it's in such a good location. There's an amazing restaurant beside it that I highly recommend! It's so close to the monkey forest too, which is great. The staff were really friendly and helpful. I'd definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Robyn G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ada w, Owner at Saren Indah Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2017

Dear Robyn G

Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay at Saren Indah Hotel .Your feedback is valuable to us for inprove with each and every stay.
we look forward to welcoming you at Saren Indah Hotel .

Sincerely yours
Ary

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews