We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$286
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/06/22
Booking.com
$233
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/05/22
Agoda.com
$163
View deal
Priceline$252
Hotels.com$286
ZenHotels.com$315
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,635)
Filter reviews
2,635 results
Traveller rating
2,514
98
18
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,514
98
18
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews our honeymoon the river edge pool morning walk afternoon tea morning yoga balinese culture pool villa restaurant staff amazing hotel ubud centre free shuttle waterfall jungle spa gede massage
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 2,635 reviews
Reviewed 4 January 2022

The Kayon is designed to have you relax and recharge. The resort is set into the side of the hill, surrounded by forest. The pool is stunning and unique. The staff and wonderful. It is quite a unique property and I highly recommend it!

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Martydrill
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 December 2021 via mobile

An incredible hotel, as if carved out of a rock, a block design, a relaxing sound of the river, the highest service and delicious food. Very beautiful presentation and many different opportunities for a couple to celebrate any event. Recommend!

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank T9210WY_
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 December 2021

I like the Kayon, its full of surprises. This time I visited with a friend and we enjoyed the splash package, good Pizza, nice sandwich.
Only one serious warning. No check-in with pedulilindungi app, all of the Western people which I saw were not wearing masks, some staff also not and the staff didn't point out to the western tourists that they should wear a mask either. This is a potentially dangerous situation, especially when the new omikron variant of the covid-19 virus is spreading. I did not expect this in a resort of this standing.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank BelandadiBali
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 December 2021 via mobile

Staffs are very helpful and kind!
Ambience is perfect, natural and relaxing.
Bathtub and bath salt are provided like no other hotel i have been stayed.
One of the best hotel for our honeymoon.
Will definitely refer to others

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank lesliebenny28
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 December 2021 via mobile

Our stay in the hotel was very nice, staff is very helpfully and friendly. We have a such memorable moments during our stay, food is delicious and plenty of choices. We definitely coming back to the kayon resort for our next stay. Special thanks for the Manager Mr. suyasa for your kindness and unforgettable moments for us. Once again thank you for your hard work

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Denano86
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews