We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$228
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/06/22
Booking.com
$170
View deal
ZenHotels.com
$40
View deal
Priceline$170
Hotels.com$228
Traveluro$172
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,440)
Filter reviews
1,441 results
Traveller rating
1,181
191
41
15
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,181
191
41
15
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private pool main pool outdoor shower rice monkey forest the hotel offers spent nights kama villa spa paradise field nature frogs massage privacy insects
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 1,441 reviews
Reviewed 9 November 2021 via mobile

We have stayed only for one night
but it was amazing. The villa size quite large for 1 bed room pool villa. They also have own ricefield inside the resort... such a plus

But why we didnt get toothpaste, and other personal care that used provided.. or maybe forgotten ?
The hot water was running out at night
you should take care of this.. as you have big bathtub
you need to have enough hot water to fill it

And it was us alone last time that made us canceled to extend.. hehehe sorry we dont really like too quite place

But next time we will come back for sure but next time with more friends ❤

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank nyomanputriarinis
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 October 2021

only booked for short escape at weekend, find this big area was really nice for staycation even for few days. from the front office till the room all very excellent. i am very sure will come back to the Ubud village Resort for next short escape.
Thank you for providing us the save protocol during covid.

Room tip: complete villa !!!
Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank billytR7623HZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 September 2021 via mobile

First, we booked for one week .... then I extended to almost one month because:
1. The staffs were very nice & helpful. Bli Kama allowed us to choose which villa we prefer. He helped us to have a dedicated bandwith for us to work from Bali without problem, and helped us in any ways possible
2. The villa itself is spacious, more than 250 sqm with two nice gazebo and pantry, just for both of us. Every morning the pool is cleaned up, and we used it all the time. Bli Kama gave us microwave which was very useful for long stay.
3. The location is perfect, very quiet but close to Popular supermarket, Indomaret and a delicious pizza restaurant.
4. Although the property is not new, they managed to maintain the important areas to be used by the guests despite the long pandemic situation.

I recommend this place because it was the best value for money - definitely will return again.

Thanks for a very pleasant stay in Bali

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank p0kis
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 September 2021

Beautiful and so nature place to stay, private, quite and perfect choice for relaxing. the food are delicious and the staff are absolutely friendly, the service is so fast and great. thank you so much, We really had a good time to stay with The Ubud Village Resort .

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank lindaaG5903KZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 August 2021 via mobile

We booked this place online and called it to make sure everything is okay. The ladies at reservation is super friendly.

Love this place. Quite, and the staffs is very nice, close to the centre. Cannot wait to came back again to ubud. I am gonna miss this place so much

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Herry T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews