We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Incredible Hospitality and tranquility”
other traveller has booked this property
Villa Jepun is fully air-conditioned.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Jepun is fully air-conditioned.
The dining table is adjacent to the kitchen. The master bedroom has a king sized bed.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
37 reviews
Villa Jepun is fully air-conditioned.
The dining table is adjacent to the kitchen.
The master bedroom has a king sized bed.
Each bedroom has it's own bathroom.
The 2 bathrooms are identical and huge.
Sun beds beside the pool are shaded with a large umbrella.
The pool is always inviting.
Tropical gardens surround the pool.
There's even a laundry for your use.
Come and stay. You'll love it.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Ubud, Gianyar, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
William H
Singapore, null, Singapore
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Incredible Hospitality and tranquility”
Reviewed 12 December 2013 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We thoroughly enjoyed our 6 days stay in Jepun Villa. It is new (open in Oct 2012) and well maintained. One of the highlight is Saran, our house boy, who comes over at 8am to prepare freshly cut fruit salad, pancakes and toast every morning. We could also order sunny side up or scrambled eggs. He will clear our cups and plates and maintain our rooms as we head out to new adventures in Bali.

Thank you, Steve, for your thoughtfulness in the design of the villa and how you equip and maintain it. We will surely be back soon to soak in the tranquility of your villa and its surrounding beauty.

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
adelaide AUS
Reviewed 14 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brasilia
Reviewed 14 September 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Taiwan
Reviewed 14 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
san fran
Reviewed 8 August 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing