We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome place, helpful team and great breakfast”
other travellers have booked this property
The Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Pool
Villa from the entrance The Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
46 reviews
The Pool
Villa from the entrance
The Pool
Villa at night
The Pool
Garden
Terrace
Terrace
The Pool
Living Room
Garden
Living Room
The Pool
Garden
Living Room
Garden
Dining Room
Swimming Pool
Dining Room
Swimming Pool
Dining Room
Master bedroom terrace
Kitchen
Master bedroom overlooking swimming pool
The Twin Bedroom
Kitchen
The Twin Bedroom
Master Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Kitchen
The Twin Bedroom
Master Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Bathroom Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom Twin Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Entrance
Bathroom Twin Bedroom
Bathroom Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom Twin Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Balcony
Bathroom Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Balcony
Master Bedroom
Entrance
The Master Bedroom
Entrance
Master bedroom ensuite
Entrance
The Master Bedroom
Master bedroom ensuite
Second Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Bathroom for 2nd bedroom
2nd bedroom bathroom
Bathroom with external access
To master bedroom
To master bedroom
Dining and kitchen area beside pool
Dining and kitchen area
Dining and Kitchen Area
Pool and dining area
Dining and Kitchen Area
Dining table
Dining Area
Dining Area
Pool from Dining Area
Full western kitchen
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Outdoor sitting area
Outdoor seating
View from living room
Guest Book Comments
Guest Book Comments
Guest Book Comments
Guest Book Comments
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Ubud, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 46 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Leonardo...
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Awesome place, helpful team and great breakfast”
Reviewed 25 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We were 4 italians travelling in Indonesia. We've been in Villa Kasili for 4 nights and everything was perfect. Special thanks to Agung who drove us in different places giving us tips and stories about what we were seeing. I higly recommend Villa Kasili. Awesome breakfast and very kind owner. Thanks a lot Agung Rai, you're the perfect host.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2015
I was pleasure to be your host and thank you for your positive comment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amit Arun...
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Place and great hospitality”
Reviewed 23 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We stayed in Villa Kasili with our 2 year old one and parents.
Villa is very nice and cleanly maintained.
Gave us an great experience of living in a laid back holiday.
Surrounding trees, flowers and sound of waters.
Honest staff and recommended highly.
Surely come back again next time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2015
i was pleasure to be your host and thank you for your positive comment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
travellin...
Sydney
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Amazing villa and best host ever”
Reviewed 12 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Many thanks to Agung for a great and relaxing 3 days.
Agung comes in every morning to make a beautiful breakfast of eggs, bacon, spinach, tomato and toast. This is accompanied with tea coffee and fresh fruit.
Agung was very helpful and knowledge on all things Bali.
Quiet location and spacious villa. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2015
That is great comment and thank you. So i was happy to be your host
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Berri
Reviewed 10 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Agung's helpfulness and "tour-guiding" and the facilities
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Suzybali2...
Echuca, Australia
2 reviews
“Amazing host”
Reviewed 6 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We had a beautiful few days staying in this gorgeous villa. The host Agung was incredibly generous with his time, driving us to & from Ubud when needed, cooking & ensuring that we had every thing that we needed. He also took us to a local ceremony, providing appropriate traditional dress & giving us a truly unique experience. Staying in this villa we were able to walk around & experience the true bali. On request Agung provided gates for the stairs to stop our small kids climbing up. Although the pool was not fenced, the property was small enough that we could watch the kids at all times. Thank you Agung, we would love to come back again one day.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The host
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Oct 2015
Thank you for your positive comment and i was pleasure to be your host. all the best for the costumer is my priorities .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing