We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
16 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$174
View deal
Booking.com
$121
View deal
Trip.com
$105
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/10/22
Hotels.com$174
Priceline$169
Travelocity$176
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (880)
Filter reviews
880 results
Traveller rating
859
19
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
859
19
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tika japanese fried rice recommended hotel infinity pool great stay welcome drink jungle view place to stay spacious room beautiful hotel breakfast menu ubud area nice pool afternoon tea our honeymoon gusti sujata
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
102 - 107 of 880 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2022

We stayed at Adiwana for 2 nights for our honeymoon and birthday. Although we got off to a rocky start with a delayed check in and non-vegetarian food served to us they quickly did everything that they could do rectify this issue. From going above and beyond on my birthday (providing a cake, floating breakfast and more), to organising an apologetic romantic dinner with a beautifully decorated room I could not fault them on how much they did to rectify their mistake. I appreciate a hotel just being honest and doing everything they can to make the guests feel comfortable. It was a beautiful stay, especially our villa which has a stunning view and bathroom.

Highly recommend this new resort and a special thank you to the manager who personally ensured the rest of our stay was comfortable and happy.

Thank you so much to all the staff that made my birthday so memorable.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Chandni S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Nengah Nana Mega, General Manager at Adiwana Suweta, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2022

Dear Chandni S,

First of all, once again, on behalf of the team, I would like to extend the sincere apologies for the miscommunication of the food order. With our humble initiatives to turn around the situation, our aim was to not let go the dissatisfaction and our responsibility to pay for the fault, after all we felt so happy to know that all went in a peaceful way. Many thanks again for your patience allowing us to take good care of you. We surely see you again.

Warmest regards,
Nengah Nana Mega
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2022 via mobile

Stayed in the Adiwana for 5 nights, it was a fantastic escape away in the heart of Ubud. As stunning as the hotel and rooms are, the staff are what truly makes it special, I couldn’t be more impressed. They attending to any questions you had, and were so friendly and welcoming whoever you saw them or required help. I would highly recommend this hotel to couples, families or solo travellers. You won’t regret it

Room tip: Not really possible to walk into Ubud town from hotel. Requires shuttle or lift!
Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Ryan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Nengah Nana Mega, General Manager at Adiwana Suweta, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2022

Dear Ryan G,

Oh wow. That’s really incredible feedback! Many thanks for staying at Adiwana Suweta for 5 nights. That’s very bold decision and picked us for your accommodation of choice. The ending that we wanted to hear that all was good stay especially our team who took great care of you, being our special guest. We wish to see you again and have another great experience. See you soon.

Warmest regards,
Nengah Nana Mega
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2022 via mobile

Wonderful, relaxing stay in the beautiful Adiwana Suweta hotel. Lovely rooms and pool. Staff all very friendly and helpful, Rahwik, Gusti Sri, Ayu Listia, Puspa in particular. Would highly recommend..

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank F3563ISpeterd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Nengah Nana Mega, General Manager at Adiwana Suweta, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2022

Dear F3563ISpeterd,

Ubud always offers unique experience, especially staying at Adiwana Suweta that will be another story. It seems holiday is too short. Our team surely make sure your satisfaction. Our pleasure to know that your stay was enjoyable. We are sure to see you again for another longer holiday in Ubud. See you soon.

Warmest regards,
Nengah Nana Mega
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2022 via mobile

A really wonderful and relaxing stay at Adiwana. The staff could not have done more for us ... the hotel is beautiful. A fabulous Tejaspa .... a shuttle bus into town means Ubud is very accessible too. Do not hesitate to book and stay!

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank siobhan d
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Nengah Nana Mega, General Manager at Adiwana Suweta, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2022

Dear siobhan d,

That’s brilliant feedback. It’s so nice to have you choosing us, Adiwana Suweta, for your destination holiday in Ubud. Our team surely ensured satisfaction during your stay with us. Thank you again and we look foward to seeing you at Adiwana Suweta.

Warmest regards,
Nengah Nana Mega
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2022 via mobile

We stayed at the Adiwani Suwetta for a short break as part of our Bali island hop, and it was an amazing and relaxing stay. The staff could not do enough to make this an enjoyable break. The food was 5 star and we were lucky to watch a traditional Balinese dance. The pool area is beautiful and perfect to rest up at after a day trekking around the nearby rice fields. The hotel is close to fabulous restaurants and there is plenty to do on the doorstep. There is so much to do in Ubud and the Adiwani is the perfect hotel to stay in to explore the region.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank F6825DQlydiah
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Nengah Nana Mega, General Manager at Adiwana Suweta, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2022

Dear F6825DQlydiah,

That’s wonderfully spoken. Many thanks for your brilliant feedback which was truly encouraging. Our team was so happy to know you enjoyed your time at Adiwana Suweta. We will see you agian soon, won’t we?

Warmest regards,
Nengah Nana Mega
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews