We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$173
View deal
Expedia.com
$136
View deal
Trip.com
$128
View deal
Hotels.com$136
Travelocity$136
ZenHotels.com$274
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,657)
Filter reviews
1,657 results
Traveller rating
1,613
36
3
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,613
36
3
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wild air forest view public pool modern facilities honeymoon trip suite room strategic location infinity pool pleasant stay monkey forest excellent stay rice alexa staycation netflix bathub villa
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 1,657 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2022

Kaamala Resort Ubud is the best hotel in Bali. We had an amazing stay, especially thanks to the staff. They are always available and the kindest person we met here, which made our trip even more perfect. Concerning the hotel in general, it is a very safe and clean place, everybody breathe happiness. The room was absolutely stunning and perfect.

Special mention to Ayu, Dewa, Lia, Komang, Ardy

We recommend going to Kaamala, you will not regret.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ines_t8899
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Resort Manager Kaamala Resort Ubud, General Manager at Kaamala Resort Ubud, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2022

Dear ines_t8899,

It's always rewarding to hear your observations and it is such an honor for us to have you as our value guest in our resort.

We thank you so much for choosing to stay with us on your recent holidays and we are glad to know that our team member gave you such a good impression and had a good impact in your overall experience.

The recognition from our guest is the best reward we could get and we are most grateful for those compliments. We looking very much to welcome you back for your next holidays.



Sincerely,

Made Nurhadi
Resort manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2022 via mobile

Very nice hotel the staff was very kind very rapid service, private villa was very clean…

3 nights was very less for this hotel

So special thankful to LIA ❤️❤️❤️

Never regretted to visit thia wonderful hotel❤️❤️❤️

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank amalmC3612ZO
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Resort Manager Kaamala Resort Ubud, General Manager at Kaamala Resort Ubud, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2022

Dear AmalmC3612z0,

Thank you very much for spending your recent holidays with us and we are glad that our team member gave you such a good impression and had a good impact in your overall experience.

Your kind words will motivate them in displaying this great service focus for guest satisfaction and looking very much to welcome you back soon for your next stay with us.


Sincerely,

Made Nurhadi
Resort manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2022

Best experience ever during stay at Ubud. The service from check-in, during stay, until check-out was excellent. Aside from the top quality of the room, the staff was very attentive and warm. Breakfast was very yummy as well! Highly recommended.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank zulazuardi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Resort Manager Kaamala Resort Ubud, General Manager at Kaamala Resort Ubud, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2022

Dear Zulazuardi,

Thank you so much for sharing your great experience recent stay with us at Kaamala resort and all the team members really happy to know that you had a great stay and we are very pleased to hear that the products, services and facilities provided were up to your expectations.

Once again thank you very much for recommended our resort and we very much looking forward to welcome you back in the near future.



Sincerely,

Made Nurhadi
Resort manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2022 via mobile

With my friends, take a rest and have a wonderful time in Kaamala resort.
It will be good memory for a long time.
Hope to visit here again, again.

With friends, family, alone...
Whatever in Kaamala is suitable for making my nice travel.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank solee_403
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Resort Manager Kaamala Resort Ubud, General Manager at Kaamala Resort Ubud, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2022

Dear Solee_403,

Thank you for taking your valuable time to share about your recent experience at Kaamala resort and we are more that happy to know that your entire holidays beyond your expectation. We are glad to know that the facility and the service delivered by our team was gave you a great impression and had a good impact in your overall experience.

We looking forward to welcoming you back soon whenever your holidays plan allows.



Sincerely,

Made Nurhadi
Resort manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2022 via mobile

Staying here for 2 nights, what a great experience, services are great, the room cleanlinees is great, staffs are kind and very helpful. Had a little trouble with the door lock (we can't open the lock) but the staff help fast. Thx kaamla for the experience

Room tip: Be careful when putting anything on the balcony, the monkey sometimes take a visit 😁
Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ImamT36
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Resort Manager Kaamala Resort Ubud, General Manager at Kaamala Resort Ubud, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2022

Dear ImamT36,

We thank you so much for taking your time for provide us such as wonderful feedback following your recent holidays with us at Kaamala resort hence the guest satisfaction is our main priority.

Once again thank you for spending two night with us on your recent holidays and we looking forward to welcome you back in the near future.


Sincerely,

Made Nurhadi
Resort manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews