We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
14 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$181
View deal
Booking.com
$183
View deal
Trip.com
$108
View deal
Hotels.com$181
Travelocity$181
Priceline$183
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (699)
Filter reviews
700 results
Traveller rating
686
11
1
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
686
11
1
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews forest view room all day breakfast pool access family vacation outdoor bathroom private pool villa place to stay great stay nice room beautiful hotel location is great ubud area free shuttle umami staycation edo spa
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
96 - 101 of 700 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2022 via mobile

This hotel went out of their way to make us feel safe and welcome. They even surprised my friend and I with a birthday dessert because they knew we were celebrating our birthdays. Will definitely come back here when I come back to Bali! Thanks for everything!

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank N8750IWarianam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Agus Bisena, Manajer Umum at Adiwana Unagi Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2022

Dear N8750IWarianam,

Warmest Greetings from Adiwana Unagi Suites!

Thank you for taking your time to give us your best review about your experience with us, and we are very happy to see that you had a great birthday moment with us. Thank you for putting us again for your next plan holiday.

Once again thank you very much for staying with Adiwana Unagi Suites, and we would be very happy to be able to welcome you back whenever you are in Bali.

Best Regard,
Agus Bisena
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2022 via mobile

Very peaceful and very nice place✨ Big rooms with bathtub. Garden with beautiful fish and very nice dishes. Really good place. Amazing hospitality My recommendation for stay in Ubud❤️❤️❤️AdiwanaUnagi

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Al V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Agus Bisena, Manajer Umum at Adiwana Unagi Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2022

Dear AI V,

Warmest Greetings from Adiwana Unagi Suites!

Thank you for taking your time to give us your best review about your experience with us, and we are very happy to see that you had a great and memorable experience. Your feedback to our staff hospitality is really appreciated, and thank you for recommending our resort.

Once again thank you very much for staying with Adiwana Unagi Suites, and we would be very happy to be able to welcome you back whenever you are in Bali.

Best Regard,
Agus Bisena
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2022 via mobile

The staff welcomed and treated us warmly, they helped us through every step of our trip, by searching for activities, drivers, spas and anything else we needed. The hotel and our room were very beautiful and clean, thanks to all the team from Adiwana Unagi Suites !

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Chady9494
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Agus Bisena, Manajer Umum at Adiwana Unagi Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2022

Dear Chady9494,

Warmest Greetings from Adiwana Unagi Suites!

Thank you for taking your time to give us your best review about your experience with us, and we are very happy to see that you had a great and memorable experience. Your compliment to our staff is really appreciated, and we would be very happy to share to all of our team.

Once again thank you very much for staying with Adiwana Unagi Suites, and we would be very happy to be able to welcome you back whenever you are in Bali.

Best Regard,
Agus Bisena
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2022 via mobile

Food is good,room ,batroom also good

Everithing was perfact...

Swimming pool was great

Everithing was wonderful

Thank for a great moment a great day,it was amazing holiday with my family.
Thank' s for all crew and staf

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank iputuagusw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Agus Bisena, Manajer Umum at Adiwana Unagi Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2022

Dear Iputuagusw,

Warmest Greetings from Adiwana Unagi Suites!

Thank you for taking your time to give us your best review about your experience with us, and we are very happy to see that you had a great stay and enjoyed all of our facilities. Your compliment to our staff is really appreciated, and we would be very happy to share to all of our team.

Once again thank you very much for staying with Adiwana Unagi Suites, and we would be very happy to be able to welcome you back whenever you are in Bali.

Best Regard,
Agus Bisena
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2022 via mobile

The property is amazing. The room was spacious with a beautiful shower and soaking tub. I also loved direct access to the infinity pool from my room.
The restaurant attached to the hotel is also good, as well as the breakfast options.
The best part of the hotel however was Dharma, the steward. He made sure everything was perfect and all request were met and granted. He made us feel especially welcomed. Would definitely return again!!

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Clarkenokent
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Agus Bisena, Manajer Umum at Adiwana Unagi Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2022

Dear Clarkenokent,

Warmest Greetings from Adiwana Unagi Suites!

Thank you for taking your time to give us your best review about your experience with us, and we are very happy to see that you had a great stay and enjoyed a lot our direct access room. Your compliment to our staff is really appreciated, and we would be very happy to share to all of our team.

Once again thank you very much for staying with Adiwana Unagi Suites, and we would be very happy to be able to welcome you back whenever you are in Bali.

Best Regard,
Agus Bisena
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews