We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
15 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$181
View deal
Booking.com
$183
View deal
Trip.com
$108
View deal
Hotels.com$181
Travelocity$181
Priceline$183
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (700)
Filter reviews
700 results
Traveller rating
686
11
1
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
686
11
1
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews forest view room all day breakfast pool access family vacation outdoor bathroom private pool villa place to stay great stay nice room beautiful hotel location is great ubud area free shuttle umami staycation edo spa
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
108 - 113 of 700 reviews
Reviewed 19 May 2022

Lovely property . Very spacious rooms , quiet and serene at the same time not too far from the centre. Food was great and so was the hospitality. Definitely recommend for a lovely stay in Ubud . They also have regular shuttle service from the hotel to the city centre

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Archana a
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Agus Bisena, Manajer Umum at Adiwana Unagi Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2022

Dear Archana a,

Warmest Greetings from Adiwana Unagi Suites!

Thank you for taking your time to give us your best review about your experience with us, and we are very happy to see that you had a great experience and enjoyed our facilities such us our shuttle and also the food. Your great feedback to our staff hospitality is really appreciated, and would be our proud to share to all of our team. Thank you for recommending our resort.

Once again thank you very much for staying with Adiwana Unagi Suites, and we would be very happy to be able to welcome you back whenever you are in Bali.

Best Regard,
Agus Bisena
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2022 via mobile

My family holiday here was incredible. Food is good, room is clean, and the staffs is very helpful. Ditawarin jg untuk foto sama fotografer dan hasilnya jg oke. Staffnya ramah dan membantu sekali, pelayanan untuk restorannta jg cepat dan makanan pun enak. Thank you, Adiwana

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sheilapI63XA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Agus Bisena, Manajer Umum at Adiwana Unagi Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2022

Dear Sheilap163XA,

Warmest Greetings from Adiwana Unagi Suites!

Thank you for taking your time to give us your best review about your experience with us. Thank you for enjoying our facilities, room, pool and also the photography service. Your great feedback to our team member is really appreciated, and would be our proud to share to all of our team.

Once again thank you very much for staying with Adiwana Unagi Suites, and we would be very happy to be able to welcome you back whenever you are in Bali.

Best Regard,
Agus Bisena
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2022 via mobile

The Adiwana hotel was great, the service, the room, the pool, the view, the restaurant, everything was really amazing, especially the warmth of people who works here.
The room was amazing and the restaurant was delicious and detailed orientes.
I recomend them!!

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank NayibeGP
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Agus Bisena, Manajer Umum at Adiwana Unagi Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2022

Dear NayibeGP,

Warmest Greetings from Adiwana Unagi Suites!

Thank you for taking your time to give us your best review about your experience with us, and we are very happy to see that you had a great stay with us and enjoy the facilities such as room, pool and the environment. Your feedback to our staff service is really appreciated, and it has become our proud as Adiwana Unagi Suites team. We will be very happy to share your feedback to all of our team.

Once again thank you very much for staying with Adiwana Unagi Suites, and we would be very happy to be able to welcome you back whenever you are in Bali.

Best Regard,
Agus Bisena
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2022

First of all I want to thank Dharma for his amazing service and kind heart.
He is an high asset to the Adiwana team. Adiwana can be proud of this amazing Soul/ Employee. He was always very helpful and asked many questions of his own accord so he could know who he can help me the best. This enriched my stay in Ubud.
Thank you Dharma for everything. Love to meet you again. Much love and respect to you

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Happienes11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Agus Bisena, Manajer Umum at Adiwana Unagi Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2022

Dear Happienes11,

Warmest Greetings from Adiwana Unagi Suites!

Thank you for taking your time to give us your best review about your experience with us, and we are very happy to see that you and your wife had a memorable and beautiful stay with us. Your great feedback and recognition to our team member is really appreciated, and would be our proud to share to all of our team. It is true that Dharma is our high asset and we are very happy to have him with us. We will also do our best to him as a lot of recognition have been given to him. Once again thank you for the recognition.

Once again thank you very much for staying with Adiwana Unagi Suites, and we would be very happy to be able to welcome you back whenever you are in Bali.

Best Regard,
Agus Bisena
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2022 via mobile

Dede and his team were always so happy to see me and gave me and every guest the best service in the world. The room itself was super nice and met even the standards of my super picky wife. This resort really made our vacation!

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank kkaj2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Agus Bisena, Manajer Umum at Adiwana Unagi Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2022

Dear Kkaj2015,

Warmest Greetings from Adiwana Unagi Suites!

Thank you for taking your time to give us your best review about your experience with us, and we are very happy to see that you and your wife had a memorable and beautiful stay with us. Your great feedback and recognition to our team member is really appreciated, and would be our proud to share to all of our team.

Once again thank you very much for staying with Adiwana Unagi Suites, and we would be very happy to be able to welcome you back whenever you are in Bali.

Best Regard,
Agus Bisena
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews