We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience Tejas Spa Jembawan
from US$ 46.16
More Info
Reviews (284)
Filter reviews
284 results
Traveller rating
280
3
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
280
3
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews body type healing massage ayurvedic doctor wellness package herbal bath foot bath wellness retreat free consultation thai massage four hand massage amazing experience fantastic massage massage room ubud town body scrub ginger tea dosha
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 284 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This was one of the best spa experiences I ever had. So much more than only a treatment but truly an experience. I came twice. My therapist Arik works wonders. Can highly recommend!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Manon5555
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tejasspa, Spa Manager at Tejas Spa Jembawan, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Manon

Wellness Greeting from Tejas Spa at Adiwana Resort Jembawan

It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your recent treatment atTejas Spa Adiwana resort Jembawan. It gives us a great pleasure to hear that you found the Best Spa experience with us. It is our aim to consistently deliver a high quality service to all our valuable guests such as yourself. Thank you for your kind recommendation and we will definitely look forward to welcoming you back again for another memorable spa journey and wellness experience . Thank you and be well.

Best Regards
Yani
Tejas Spa manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Wonderful spa experience!!! Friendly therapists. Super good massage. So relaxing and rewarding after a long week. This is such a pleasure!❤️

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank B0511
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tejasspa, Spa Manager at Tejas Spa Jembawan, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear B0511

Wellness Greeting from Tejas Spa at Adiwana Resort Jembawan.

On behalf of our entire wellness team, we would like to take this opportunity to thank you for visiting Tejas Spa at Adiwana Resort Jembawan. I trust that your preferred treatment from our meticulously crafted menu of Ayurvedic ritual has left you feeling totally refresh, Enliven and Energized . We feel so proud that our team could make your Treatment was memorable, also it was sound great that you really spending your time in our lovely Spa, Also we delighted that you encourage our team especially our therapist's for their personalize services.

Once again, thank you for choosing Tejas Spa to help you embark on a journey of body, mind and spirit indulgence. we look forward to welcoming you back to our health and Wellness centre, right in the heart of Ubud.

Best Regards
Yani
Tejas Spa Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

A very pleasant spa experience. I picked one hour Bali Ritual which was started with flower foot bath followed by a one hour Balinese massage. The therapist (mba Pipit) explained about types of oil and asked about any allergy or specific issue that had to be resolved. The space itself was a clean room equipped with bath (you're allowed to take shower before or after the massage). It was just the right pressure and managed to resolve my still leg muscles. Leaving the place feeling relaxes and happy.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank feliciabS4172DV
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tejasspa, Spa Manager at Tejas Spa Jembawan, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Felicia

Wellness Greeting from Tejas Spa at Adiwana Resort Jembawan.

Thank you for choosing us and thank you for your excellent review on trip advisor, It's really warm our heart by reading every line how you enjoyed the moment with us, especially the therapist, ambiance and the service we offers. We will definitely continue to improve in catering our guests' needs because that is exactly what we want from you and our visitors. It is such a pleasure for us to understand every details of our guest’s needs in order to reach the high standard we set ourselves.

Certainly, your positive feedback will be shared with the entire team to motivate them to continuously deliver our very best services from the heart

Best Regards
Yani
Tejas Spa Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This spa on the centre of Ubud is far better than most of the expensive health retreats we know and certainly more genuine.
The facilities are great with many double rooms and the therapists really know what they are doing with an amazing range of Ayuverdic massage and beauty treatments we have not seen before in Indonesia. Even a genuine Thai massage to compliment our yoga - wow!
Thank you Pipit and Arik and all the other therapists for your expertise, generous energy, for sharing your knowledge, making us laugh occasionally and leaving us physically and mentally refreshed. Quite a few kg lighter too!
You are all the reason we stayed at the hotel for an extra week, thank you.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Mazkin2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tejasspa, Spa Manager at Tejas Spa Jembawan, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mzkin2

Wellness Greeting From Tejas Spa at Adiwana Jembawan.

Thank you for sharing your recent experience as well as choosing Tejas Spa at Adiwana Jembawan for your Healing and wellness treatment. It is really warm our heart by reading every line how you enjoyed the moment with us especially the ambiance, facilities, treatments that we offered. As our treatment based on traditional knowledge that passed down through generations and known as Ayurveda concept, we are carefully created all of the treatments and experience are worth to spend, especially to complete your healing journey in Bali Delivering our guest with the best service is our utmost priority, therefore, it is our duty to make your experience memorable. Your feedback means a lot to us and we will definitely share your feedback to our team members. We can't wait to seeing you again in near future.

Have a great day!

Best Regards
Yani
Tejas Spa Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2021 via mobile

These girls know exactly what they're doing and make you feel welcome.

They allow you to complete a small questionnaire to begin with which lets them know how to best treat you and where to focus on specifically.

I loved how they personalised the Balinese massage with the oil based on your skin needs and aura. The whole thing was a treat, right from the initial foot ritual all the way to the soothing tea to finish.

The massage itself was taken by Pipit, who had the softest but strongest hands and really worked the knots out of my muscles beautifully.

Such a luxurious experience.

I'm definitely going back to try something different.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank big_will_i_am_81
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tejasspa, Spa Manager at Tejas Spa Jembawan, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Big_will_i_am

Wellness greeting from Tejas Spa at Adiwana Resort Jembawan.

First of all, thank you so much for taking your valuable time to post your lovely review about your experienced in Tejas Spa at Adiwana Resort Jembawan. We are also delighted to read that you really had the best pampering and peace of indulgent. We are so proud of realizing our Therapist for their personalized service given to make your treatment a truly unforgettable one while away from home. We should thank to them as well for this achievement. We can’t thank you enough for highly recommending Tejas Spa to the netizens in search of Wellness Spa with Ayurvedic Ritual during their forthcoming visit to the island of Paradise Bali.

Once again, thank you very much for the good review and constructive feedback for the future improvement and look forward to welcoming you back in not so long distance future to explore another Ayurvedic Ritual.

Best Regard
Yani
Tejas Spa Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews