We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
10 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$252
View deal
Booking.com
$128
View deal
Destinia.com
$125
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/05/22
Agoda.com$136
Priceline$172
Hotels.com$252
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,018)
Filter reviews
1,018 results
Traveller rating
907
86
17
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
907
86
17
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews library restaurant yoga and meditation healthy food jungle view the location is perfect free upgrade central ubud balinese massage beautiful hotel afternoon tea pleasant stay the main street spacious room every morning infinity pool monkey forest our honeymoon
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
63 - 68 of 1,018 reviews
Reviewed 18 January 2022 via mobile

Helpfull Staff, clean room and spacious, good food and near to many cool places, serving healthy food also and we can custom our favorite foods, hotel price is reasonable with good experience, we can swim with the tropical forest view, peacefull

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank CorryM53
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bayu Rahmadhi, General Manager at Adiwana Resort Jembawan, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2022

Dear Bapak/Ibu Corry M,

Warmest greetings from Adiwana Resort Jembawan.

Thank you for taking your valuable time to share your experience during your stay at our resort on tripadvisor.com. We are delighted to read your excellent review on how you have a delight experience during stay with us. Also thank you for highlighting our helpful staff, food quality as well the resort atmosphere.

Once again, thank you for your positive comments and we look forward to another opportunity to host you in the future.

Best Regards,

Bayu Rahmadhi
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2022 via mobile

Superb
Great boutique hotel in the heart of ubud
Super clean , friendly staff, great design and very nice spa! Would definitely stay there again as it was so convenient to stay there while travelling in Ubud.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Hayden_Archello1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bayu Rahmadhi, General Manager at Adiwana Resort Jembawan, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2022

Dear Bapak/Ibu Hayden,

Warmest greetings from Adiwana Resort Jembawan.

Thank you for writing a wonderful review in Tripadvisor.com in regards to your experience on your recent stay with us.

We are glad to know that you have a memorable stay and how you enjoyed every moment of your stay.
We are located in the prime location in the heart of Ubud completed with our concern to control our cleanliness of the resort area and genuine service from our staffs.

Once again thank you, we are looking forward to welcome you back to stay with Adiwana Resort Jembawan.

Best Regards,

Bayu Rahmadhi
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2022 via mobile

Good service, good location and very nice hotel! I stayed for 6nights and i love everything about this hotel. The hospitality from all the staff and the location is in the center and very convenient to be reached with both cars or bike. Will definitely come back

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank dfaucet
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bayu Rahmadhi, General Manager at Adiwana Resort Jembawan, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2022

Dear dfaucet,

Warmest greeting from Adiwana Resort Jembawan....!

Thank you very much for taking your time to write such wonderful review related to your recent stay with us on tripadvisor.com. We are thrilled to hear that you have a pleasant stay at our resort. We are lucky that located in the heart of Ubud center so it very easy access by cars or bike. Our team also really concern about our commitment to deliver excellent services and facilities to all of our guests who stay at the resort.

Adiwana Resort Jembawan will always happy to welcoming you back on your next visit.

Kind regards,

Bayu Rahmadhi
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2022 via mobile

Adiwana Resort Jembawan is a great place to stay when you are in Ubud. The room is spacious (50 m2) with big balcony and a lot of electricity sockets that suitable for those who work remotely/online.

It has 2 pools to chill & the restaurant is great. The location is in Central Ubud, so it is close to many restaurants and cafes.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank SawitriHertoto
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bayu Rahmadhi, General Manager at Adiwana Resort Jembawan, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2022

Dear Bapak/Ibu SawitriHertoto,

Warmest greetings from Adiwana Resort Jembawan.

Thank you for choosing our resort for your recent holiday. We really appreciate your excellent review on tripadvisor.com as well grateful to know that you have a pleasant stay with us recently. Recently quite a lot our guest doing remote or online work by the resort, especially spent their time at our spacious balcony. Regrading location, most of our guest comment the same thing that our location is strategic and easy access to explore culinary or tourist attractions in Ubud area.

Adiwana Resort Jembawan will always looking forward to welcoming you back on your next vacation to Ubud.

Best regards,

Bayu Rahmadhi
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2021 via mobile

Overall a pleasant stay at Adiwana Resort Jembawan. The ambiance was nice, facilities were great, and the staffs were helpful.

Got free room upgrades, breakfast included, and we also got 50% Tejas Spa discount. My mom tried the foot reflexology and she said the massage was nice (special thanks to Nitriya who provided an excellent service and massage!)

The resort has 2 infinity pools, both were cleanly maintained & had superb view.

The breakfast tasted super delivious, I ordered the chia one. The portion was very generous, aside from the main course, guest could choose between tea or coffee, the guest also got juice, and complimentary bread with jam & butter/fruit basket.

The location is near from many restaurants, the busier street is Hanoman Street, where you could find many restaurants and cafes, is just 10-20 mins away walking distance.

Will totally stay in Adiwana Resort Jembawan again when we visit Ubud in the future!

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank rarawraw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bayu Rahmadhi, General Manager at Adiwana Resort Jembawan, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2022

Dear Putu Swasti K,

Warmest greetings from Adiwana Resort Jembawan.

We are very grateful to know that you were had a pleasant stay with us and for your time to share your latest experience on tripadvisor.com related to your recent stay. From your review completely describe how was your stay at Adiwana Resort Jembawan was memorable, it well mentioned in details and really helpful for us. Your story telling us how was our service as well the facilities that you and your family were experienced. Regarding your credit to Nitria, one of our spa therapist, we will inform her and it will blush her heart with a joy if she hear your complement.

Adiwana Resort Jembawan will always waiting as your second home for your next vacation in the near future.

Best regards,

Bayu Rahmadhi
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews