We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$ 65
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$ 57
View deal
Agoda.com
US$ 103
US$ 46
View deal
SAVE US$ 57
Free cancellation until 15/05/21
FindHotelUS$ 56
Expedia.comUS$ 65
Prestigia.comUS$ 103
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (713)
Filter reviews
713 results
Traveller rating
607
81
17
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
607
81
17
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews library restaurant ayurvedic treatments yoga and meditation classes rejuvenation package quiet street the location is perfect afternoon tea balinese massage central ubud rooms are large jungle view the main street every morning tucked away beautiful hotel breakfast menu fantastic stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 713 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

For those who are looking for a serene and relaxing place, this is the right place for you. The ambience is so quiet with lots of greenery surrounding it. The staff is also nice and we happen to get free upgrade to Suite Room!

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank gedewidhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eko Wijana, General Manager at Adiwana Resort Jembawan, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Bapak Gede Widhi,

Warmest Greetings from Adiwana Resort Jembawan.

Firstly, we would like to express our sincere gratitude for choosing Adiwana Resort Jembawan as your holiday destination, and thank you for taking the time to share us your outstanding feedback regarding your recent stay with us.

It was a great pleasure to welcoming you as our valued guests. We are delighted to learn that you had a memorable stay with us and how you enjoyed every moment during your stay, love your beautiful room with free upgrade suite room experience. Please allow me to express our happiness and our thank you for the compliment given to the friendliness and hospitality of our staff.

It will definitely be our pleasure to welcome you again, and can't hardly wait to serve you with our service excellence and let you experience another wonderful Bali trip and the memorable stay with Adiwana Resort Jembawan.

Best Regards,

Eko Wijana
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2021 via mobile

I came with my daughter and we have enjoyed a great time together. The hotel is near to all sightseeing in Ubud. The hotel spa is wonderful as well. I am looking forward to coming back.
Monkey forest
Holly water temple
Elephant temple
Waterfalls
All in the must do list

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank R2239RAlidiac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eko Wijana, General Manager at Adiwana Resort Jembawan, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear R2239RAlidiac.

Warmest Greetings from Adiwana Resort Jembawan.

It is such an honor and a great pleasure to have you as our valued guest and thank you for taking your precious time in sharing a review to the other readers.

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to contribute a memorable moment on your recent stay especially with your daughter. We are more than ever encouraged to continue our journey and to deliver personalized hospitality to our guests. We are absolutely delighted to read that you were impressed with the hotel, our central location near to all sightseeing in Ubudol as well our recommended Tejas Spa.

Thank you for your continued support and together with the entire team, we are all looking forward on your next stay at Adiwana Resort Jembawan.

Best Regards,

Eko Wijana
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2021 via mobile

I stayed 3 days here and really enjoyed. The breakfast is delicious. The employees are nice and the swimming pool is small but we could relax. During the days, we did a lot of tours: zoo, monkey forest, Kintamani vulcano, tirta empul, drink luwak coffee and ceking terrace. I recommend.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Viniciusferreira2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eko Wijana, General Manager at Adiwana Resort Jembawan, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Viniciusferreira2014.

Warmest Greetings from Adiwana Resort Jembawan.

Thank you for your time to write a review and our honor to have a chance to serve you during your stay at Adiwana Resort Jembawan Recently.

We are glad to know that yo had enjoyed every moment of your experience with us, love the breakfast, beautiful pool set up overlooking the forest and how you enjoyed your tour activity on your recent stay in Ubud.

It is our goal to consistently ensure our facilities and services are efficient to maintain our standard.
Once again Thank You and we are looking forward for your next stay at Adiwana Resort Jembawan.

Best Regards,

Eko Wijana
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2021 via mobile

Everything was very good! Spa wonderful! Really recomende this hotel. Breakfast at the room with pool
View was a must. yoga class ‍♀️ Healing treament
People here very friendly ❤️

Want to come back soon. ☺️

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank AnaPaulaQueirozF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eko Wijana, General Manager at Adiwana Resort Jembawan, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear AnaPaulaQueirozF.

Warmest Greetings from Adiwana Resort Jembawan.

Thank you for your contribution to write an excellence review on Tripadvisor and share your happiness to the other readers on your recent stay with us.

We are very happy to know that you had an enjoyable experience stay, loves the hotel room with nicely decorated, the Spa treatment at our Tejas Spa, as well the Breakfast at our Herb Library resaturant.
We are wellness retreat boutique resort, which will be very comfortable and promissing the healing treatment and the yoga activity at our resort.


We are looking forward to welcome you back to stay on your next vacation at Adiwana Resort Jembawan.

Best Regards,

Eko Wijana
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2021 via mobile

during a week of staying there my family and I really enjoyed the hotel which was very comfortable, fresh air, spacious rooms and friendly service, especially I really enjoyed the spa package that was offered.
I was so happy that i could practice my yoga every morning after my sunrise swimming. I definitely will come back to enjoy this experience again.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank stephanipratiwi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eko Wijana, General Manager at Adiwana Resort Jembawan, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2021

Dear Stephani P,

Warmest greetings from Adiwana Resort Jembawan.

Thank you for your time to write a review and our honor to have a chance to served you during your stay with the family at Adiwana Resort Jembawan.

We are glad to know that you had enjoyed every moment of your experience with us, with very comfortable and spacious room with its facilities, and how you enjoyed your spa package and practice your yoga every morning.
Thank you also for the compliment for the friendliness service of our staff

It is our goal to consistently ensure our facilities and services are efficient to maintain our standard.
Once again Thank You and we are looking forward for your next stay at Adiwana Resort Jembawan.

Best Regards,

Eko Wijana
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews