We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$35
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/07/22
Expedia.com
$17
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/07/22
FindHotel
$14
View deal
Booking.com$16
Hotels.com$17
Travelocity$17
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (363)
Filter reviews
363 results
Traveller rating
109
136
64
33
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
109
136
64
33
21
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 363 reviews
Reviewed 6 March 2020 via mobile

The staff are wonderful but the hotel is lacking in maintenance and investment. The twin room I was staying in was huge but the air con unit was not of suitable size. It took ages to get down to it comfortable temperature. The paintwork in the room was covered in scuffs. It rained on my last night on the corridor outside my room was flooded.
Having said all that it was reasonable value for money

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Vacation50740
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sri Okta, General Manager at Abian Harmony Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2020

Dear : Our Value Guest
Warmest greeting from Abian Harmony Hotel , thank you for your time to share us your feedback during your stay here , thank you for your advise regarding of our facilities , it is will be our home work to fix it , and we will share with our team , and we looking forward to serve you in another chance if you holiday in Bali in the next vacation , thank you , regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2020 via mobile

Booked a Pool Access Deluxe room - pictures showed when you look out the window you see the pool. Arrived to be told “sorry we only have double rooms” not acceptable! 2 (married) female friends travelling together. So we were shown the room right next to the lobby and dining room, extremely noisy when we arrived. This was not the room we booked so we declined. We were given a deluxe room on the 3rd floor for 2 nights then moved to a pool access room for the remaining 3. Again a double room! Eventually got a twin room at the very back of the complex - hardly pool access.
The description of the room said 40sqm, it definitely wasn’t that - you could hardly swing a cat.
At breakfast, talking to another 2 couples they had a similar experience. Booked pool access and given different rooms.
It would appear this is the norm, pay for the dearer rooms and get cheap rooms.
Breakfast was barely palatable. We went next door to Apa Kabar most days. Beautiful food and very reasonable pricing.
Personally would not return to this hotel, there are plenty of other places similar prices around the same location. Considering how quite Bali is you would think they would be bending over backwards trying to please their guests, not piss them off!

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Baligirljill
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sri Okta, General Manager at Abian Harmony Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2020

To: Dear Guest
Thank you for reviewing our place, I read your order is a deluxe pool access request twin room and I have shown you the deluxe pool access twin room in room 101 to you, and you do not want that room because it is close to our coffee shop, and I also show you the 2nd floor room deluxe pool view to you and you want that room, and you stay in that room for 2 nights and on the third night you want to take action to the lower floor deluxe pool access to the west, and you agree to it , and you are fine, and when you check out you do not want to pay our restaurant bill with the above reasons, sorry this does not make sense, because we have provided what the guest ordered, I hope you understand,and we looking forward to welcoming in another chance if you holiday in Bali in the next
vacation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2020

great hotel, very good breakfast with many choices, nice room with bath / shower and toilet supplies. is 5 minutes by bike from the beach and 10 minutes from the night market. There is a DVD player in the room and you can borrow a DVD for free. Too bad there is no Dutch BVN only Asian channels. the staff is very helpful and friendly. on special days (valentine day) there is special attention for the guests. sure to come back.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank adrieswer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sri Okta, General Manager at Abian Harmony Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2020

Dear : Adrieswer
Warmest greeting from Abian Harmony Hotel , thank you for your time to share us your feedback during your stay here ,
thank you for gorgeous review that you leave to us , we really appreciated it , we will share with our team , and glad to hear that you will be back at another holiday , we will welcoming you with warm welcome , and we always to serve a better service to all our guest , thank you and see u
Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2020

We were delighted with the Abian Harmony. Relaxing, friendly atmosphere with a beautiful pool area. Helpful, friendly staff. We had a huge, clean, spacious family room on the 2nd floor. Perfect location set back from street with lots of restaurants and shops nearby. Short walk to lovely beach.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank lizayres
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sri0, General Manager at Abian Harmony Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2020

Dear : Lizayres
Warmest greeting from Abian Harmony Hotel, thank you for your time to share us your feedback during your stay here , thank you for gorgeous review that you leave to us , it is very important to another guest who will stay at our hotel , and we will share your review with our team , and would be great if you be able be our returning guest , and we will welcoming you back with warm welcome , thank you and see u in another holiday in Bali , Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2020

We arrived at the hotel and was not expecting much. But the hotel's rooms were very big and clean. Great for its price actually. We're glad we book this hotel. Staffs were nice. Breakfast was great and ambiance is calming. Location also has or close to restaurants, convenience store and money changers we were not able to experience the pool but we will next time we visit bali again because we will definitely come back :)

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank charDG11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sri0, General Manager at Abian Harmony Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2020

Dear : CharDG11

Warmest greeting from Abian Harmony Hotel , thank your for your time to share us your feedback during your stay here , thank your for great review that you leave to us , we really appreciated it , and we will share with our team , and would be great if you be able be our returning guest we will welcoming you back with warm welcome , and we looking forward to welcoming you back at our property in the near future , thank you , regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews