We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing is all WE can say!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
81 reviews
Sanur Sunrise
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Sanur, Denpasar, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 81 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Supermode...
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing is all WE can say!”
Reviewed 5 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

From the moment we stepped into this villa our senses were overwhelmed with beauty and kindness . The place is furnished beyond belief! The owner Kristine is an exquisite hostess with the interior design taste of a true professional. She was available throughout our stay and made sure that we were happy and comfortable the whole time.
Bravo Krisitne, you truly have a 5 star product at an unbelievable price!!
We will be going back again.

Date of stay: October 2015
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: everyhting
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Nov 2015
Thank you for your very positive review,it was a pleasure to host you both at Shangr-la
I am thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and your special birthday celebration....I look forward to welcoming you back next year..
Stay Safe & Happy
Kristine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
292pascal...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 17 February 2020 for a stay in February 2020
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Apr 2020
It was a joy to welcome you both to Shangrila and we are delighted that you chose to stay with us.
We look forward to welcome you back one day to Shangrila
Kadek and Made
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stefan W
1 review
Reviewed 21 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jan 2020
thank you for your positive review of Shangrila...we are pleased you enjoyes your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back
kind regards
kristine kilburn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thibaut H
2 reviews
Reviewed 22 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Aug 2016
Bonjour and thank you for your wonderful review.
It was a delight to host you and your guests here at Shangrila...The garden is blooming since you left..it must have been your kind and gentle words each morning as you walked through the garden.
The staff send there best wishes to you and look forward to welcoming you back one day to Shangrila.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marc4Nath
Charleroi, Belgium
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
Google Translation

Date of stay: April 2016
Travelling group: En famille élargie
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 May 2016
Bonjour
Thank you for your lovely review,it was my please to host you and your delightful family at Shangri La...I am sure our paths will cross again :-))
Mes meilleurs vœux à vous tous
Abientot
Kristine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.