We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$255
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$199
View deal
Agoda.com
$154
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/08/22
Priceline$255
Hotels.com$199
Travelocity$199
View all 16 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (411)
Filter reviews
411 results
Traveller rating
270
97
26
8
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
270
97
26
8
10
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 411 reviews
Reviewed 18 March 2020 via mobile

Lovely room, pool, staff. Close to everything. They helped to organise a banquet for our friend’s birthday. Close to many places.Anna warung. Bagus supermarket for SIM cards, food, alcohol, beautiful cards for many occasions. Daily baguette, lovely drivers, Mr Norman sitting outside Bagus supermarket.Tirda in B17 AMAZING!

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank theresad424
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 February 2020

Really cosy villas. Comfy rooms, big shadowed territory. A lot of greens. Small but nice pool can refresh you. Cleaning every day. Many sea-shore restaurants about 10 minutes walk, but you can find good food and beer in local warung just outside the gate. Good enough supermarket across the road.
We're fully satisfied with rest here.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank AlGovorko
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Barry Bellefontaine, General Manager at Emerald Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 29 February 2020

Thank you very much for your very positive review of our PT Bali Luxury Villas in Sanur.

We are very pleased that you enjoyed the villa and our professional staff.

We hope that you will Visit us again soon.

Please contact Yanthi, our rentals manager directly for discounts on any future stays for you your relatives or your friends.

Yanthi may be contacted at our office +62-361-284069 or her Mobile & Whatsapp at +62 815-5890-0389.
Happy travels.

Lawrence. B.M.B.
PT. Bali Luxury Villas
Owner, General manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2020

We have absolutely loved our time at the Emerald Villas. Our Villa was spacious, comfortable, clean, quiet and had everything we needed for a very relaxing stay. The beds are comfortable (although the rooms are a little bright in the morning). The pool was delightful - very clean and offered plenty of shade. The villas are in an excellent location with the beach, great restaurants, convenience store, ATM etc all just a short walk away. We are already planning our next visit!

Date of stay: January 2020
1  Thank BrettandKellie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Lawrence Bellefontaine, General Manager at Emerald Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2020

Dear valued Guests,

Thank you for your very flattering review of our Bali luxury Villa.

We are glad you enjoyed everything including the large pool and our unobtrusive housekeeper who did a great job.

In the last few months we have actually have taking the quiet time to improve and touch up every square centimetre of the villas so your next stay will be even more impressive.

We hope to see you again the very near future,

Cheers, The management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2020 via mobile

We stayed in a 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom villa with private pool. The facilities were well looked after and includes staff who clean each day and do laundry for free.
The pool was about 15 metres long and has a great place to coffee right by the entrance. Easy walk to restaurants, massage and market. The only thing I would add to make it perfect would be black out blinds in the main bedroom but that is an easy fix.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Arteason
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Barry Bellefontaine, General Manager at Emerald Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 29 February 2020

Thank you very much for your very positive review of our PT Bali Luxury Villas in Sanur.

We are very pleased that you enjoyed the villa and our professional staff.

We hope that you will Visit us again soon.

Please contact Yanthi, our rentals manager directly for discounts on any future stays for you your relatives or your friends.

Yanthi may be contacted at our office +62-361-284069 or her Mobile & Whatsapp at +62 815-5890-0389.
Happy travels.

Lawrence. B.M.B.
PT. Bali Luxury Villas
Owner, General manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2020

Everything you could possibly need is here. The villas are kept at a very high standard, staff are fantastic.
Great location, close to good restaurants and the beach. The maid that is allocated to your villa is so helpful. Would love to stay here again sometime.

Date of stay: November 2019
1  Thank christine h
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Barry Bellefontaine, General Manager at Emerald Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 29 February 2020

Thank you very much for your very positive review of our PT Bali Luxury Villas in Sanur.

We are very pleased that you enjoyed the villa and our professional staff.

We hope that you will Visit us again soon.

Please contact Yanthi, our rentals manager directly for discounts on any future stays for you your relatives or your friends.

Yanthi may be contacted at our office +62-361-284069 or her Mobile & Whatsapp at +62 815-5890-0389.
Happy travels.

Lawrence. B.M.B.
PT. Bali Luxury Villas
Owner, General manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews