We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$269
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$217
View deal
FindHotel
$162
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/22
Hotels.com$211
Priceline$269
Travelocity$211
View all 15 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (411)
Filter reviews
411 results
Traveller rating
270
97
26
8
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
270
97
26
8
10
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 411 reviews
Reviewed 11 January 2020 via mobile

We stayed in a 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom villa with private pool. The facilities were well looked after and includes staff who clean each day and do laundry for free.
The pool was about 15 metres long and has a great place to coffee right by the entrance. Easy walk to restaurants, massage and market. The only thing I would add to make it perfect would be black out blinds in the main bedroom but that is an easy fix.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Arteason
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Barry Bellefontaine, General Manager at Emerald Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 29 February 2020

Thank you very much for your very positive review of our PT Bali Luxury Villas in Sanur.

We are very pleased that you enjoyed the villa and our professional staff.

We hope that you will Visit us again soon.

Please contact Yanthi, our rentals manager directly for discounts on any future stays for you your relatives or your friends.

Yanthi may be contacted at our office +62-361-284069 or her Mobile & Whatsapp at +62 815-5890-0389.
Happy travels.

Lawrence. B.M.B.
PT. Bali Luxury Villas
Owner, General manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2020

Everything you could possibly need is here. The villas are kept at a very high standard, staff are fantastic.
Great location, close to good restaurants and the beach. The maid that is allocated to your villa is so helpful. Would love to stay here again sometime.

Date of stay: November 2019
1  Thank christine h
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Barry Bellefontaine, General Manager at Emerald Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 29 February 2020

Thank you very much for your very positive review of our PT Bali Luxury Villas in Sanur.

We are very pleased that you enjoyed the villa and our professional staff.

We hope that you will Visit us again soon.

Please contact Yanthi, our rentals manager directly for discounts on any future stays for you your relatives or your friends.

Yanthi may be contacted at our office +62-361-284069 or her Mobile & Whatsapp at +62 815-5890-0389.
Happy travels.

Lawrence. B.M.B.
PT. Bali Luxury Villas
Owner, General manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2019 via mobile

It gets no better, my biggest disappointment is after travelling to Bali some 40+ times I have only stumbled on this hidden gem.
Location location excellent.
Staying in the 2 bed villa, big kitchen with dining room area by the pool with a nice gazebo. 3 TVs if you must.
Staff excellent, rooms clean/comfortable, ac great, service excellent.
I have stayed in hotels all over the island this place is so good, expectations of 6 star hotels get over it this is better without the fuss.
Wife was so happy, so happy life!

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Rustyonew
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Barry Bellefontaine, General Manager at Emerald Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 29 February 2020

Thank you very much for your very positive review of our PT Bali Luxury Villas in Sanur.

We are very pleased that you enjoyed the villa and our professional staff.

We hope that you will Visit us again soon.

Please contact Yanthi, our rentals manager directly for discounts on any future stays for you your relatives or your friends.

Yanthi may be contacted at our office +62-361-284069 or her Mobile & Whatsapp at +62 815-5890-0389.
Happy travels.

Lawrence. B.M.B.
PT. Bali Luxury Villas
Owner, General manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2019

My friends and I (5 of us) had booked our stay in your esteemed hotel. The stay was from 25th September to 30th September 2019. We checked in on 25th September and stayed a night. However, on 26th September morning, we got the shocking news that our friend's 19 year old daughter had a seizure in sleep and died!!!. (this friend was also one of the guests in your hotel in Bali) We were all shocked and all the 5 of us had to rush back to India the same day in the afternoon flight.

Before leaving, I personally met the Manager and informed her about this unfortunate incident and requested her to kindly refund the stay expenses for the balance of the days since this was an emergency and this refund was on humanitarian grounds. She had agreed to the same and said the only requirement was the proof of death in the form of death certificate. A few days later after the funeral, our travel agent sent the death certificate as proof and kept following up on the refund. After a month of follow up, all that we got was a meagre refund of about $84 per person, which is less than the price for a day's stay!!!!

This is absolutely unacceptable. It is a shocker that a hotel of your repute is not showing any humanitarian concern to refund to us the amount for the days that we did not stay in your hotel.

The service levels of a real good hotel comes to fore only when there is a calamity and your hotel proved that commercials were a lot more important than humanitarian grounds which warranted the refund!! Definitely not acceptable and speaks very very badly about your disconnect with humanity!! Especially when this is about the sudden unfortunate death of a young girl of 19, whose mother was in your hotel guest for a vacation!!!!!

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
7  Thank Jyothi I
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 October 2019 via mobile

Spent 5 days here with family from Australia. A lovely walled 3 Bedroom Villa with a pool. Close to beach, restaurants and pretty much anything you would need for a relaxing vacation. We had a lovely young lady clean our villa and do our laundry daily. Staff was wonderful . Would stay here again , if our travels take us back to Bali.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 430stevel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews