We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (219)
Filter reviews
219 results
Traveller rating
48
76
63
21
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
48
76
63
21
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsboats leavepool villafour poster bedwalking distanceroom servicewelcome drinkrooms are bigmain poolnice poolnusa duathe main roadbalipath
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 219 reviews
Reviewed 27 April 2017

We stayed there 3 nights, family 2 adults and 1 teen. This is very good place, close to beach with very friendly, helpful and nice staff. Very good breakfast, air conditioned room with big and comfy beds. in my opinion for this price the rooms need some improvement with smell, quality of walls and bathroom. But we were very happy to stay there.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Mariusz W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2017 via mobile

Great beachfront location on Sanur Beach. Near where the fast boats leave and a great place to people watch while you wait to leave for Lembongan.

Had a tasty fresh burger with crispy fries and cold beer.

Free wifi, friendly staff and views!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
Thank NickPay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2017

What can I say, the staff at this hotel couldn't do more for you, they become like a family. Always with a welcoming smile and making sure that everyone feels comfortable and relaxed. We got such a great help from Milla and other staff members who carried and played with my sisters baby so my sister could enjoy the dinner. The staff really gets to know their guests and becomes more like a friend. The restaurant and the coffee shop has a lovely athmosphere. People pop in to have a cup of coffee and suddenly starts to play guitar with the staff, it's amazing how music bring people together. The Diwangkara restaurant Djukung and the coffeebar Kopi Kiosk fells more like a relaxed living room. And from here you have a lovely seaview. Besutyful flowers and plants surrounds the pool area, the garden is well maintained and so is the whole hotel area. We stayed in a suite lagoon villa, we loved the design of the room as well as the lovely little pool just outside the room. The pool was shared by three rooms. The food at the Djukung was the best food in the area, we were so satisfied that we didn't want to eat anywhere else, we ate every meal there. I still miss the lovely food there, yummiiie!! The breakfast was really fresh and we sometimes chose a table by the sea, marvellous! We will return, for sure!! I hope very soon:) Many thanks for the best vacation ever!

Room Tip: Lagoon Suite room
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank Bigfamily6189878
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2017 via mobile

They are very nice. It is cheap. The room is bare but had what seemed to be the frame for a comfortable cushion that was missing.

The whole place had a vibe like it could be awesome, or maybe it used to be awesome, but it's just not awesome.

The grounds are pretty cool with little fountains and fish, but we were up in a different room. The AC didn't work but they were able to fix it.

It is located a bit away from the rest of the good Sanur locales, but right next to the boat docks.

Not much else to say...

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank joebebreathin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2016

talk to the staff about getting a discount when you arrive we managed to get 50% off our overall stay, great location, heaps of cheep restaurants and great hotel breakfast .

Very friendly staff who were very helpful in all aspects and very central right on the beach

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Callum R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews