We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com$134
Priceline$126
Hotels.com$134
Travelocity$134
eDreams$114
Orbitz.com$134
View all 9 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (770)
Filter reviews
770 results
Traveller rating
573
170
21
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
573
170
21
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews glass house boutique hotel private access to the beach minute walk first floor day bed the main road pool bali hawkers
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 770 reviews
Reviewed 31 March 2022

This is our "go to" place in Sanur. Very friendly easy going staff, great super clean room and the best location in Sanur. Private access to the beach and private loungers are on the beach are a great bonus. Loved our stay once again.

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Samanvaya-Bali
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 May 2021

We have just stayed at Kejora again and as always everything was perfect. We are also in the hotel business so are probably more detailed focus than others. The staff are amazing, the rooms are always super clean and well maintained. The hotel is perfect for couples and/or people wanting peace and quiet as it is adults only. The location is second to none, close to the beach and the cafes in the street. We will be back. Thanks again team Kejora

Room tip: The rooms on the lower level have the bath tubs.
Date of stay: May 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Samanvaya-Bali
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 August 2020

We really thought this hotel was lovely. It’s so peaceful and the food and drinks from the affiliated cafe next door was fab. We had breakfast and ordered lunch from there every day.

We found Sanur to be a busy and bustling town but this hotel is a well-maintained, beautifully furnished, calm oasis in the midst of it.

We ate dinner every night at Soul on the a Beach, which is just a stone’s throw away from the hotel, and is awesome!

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SanGrya
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 March 2020 via mobile

Great service from check in to check out. Clean massive rooms with a large shared pool which was great after a day out.

Shared library which had book swap which was so much fun.
Breakfast at cafe next door was close to the best we have had in Bali - especially the coffee and such good service.

Recommend highly for 1 night or 1 week in Sanur.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank duncanworldtraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 March 2020 via mobile

Stayed 6 nights inKejora. upstairs room. Nice, clean and Nice balcony. Breakfast at the Glasshouse, always good. Nice saltwater pool. Friendly staff and turndownservice in the evening. We love this place

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank brigitte1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews