We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$ 18
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/11/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
ZenHotels.com
Booking.com
US$ 16
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/11/21
eDreamsUS$ 16
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (112)
Filter reviews
112 results
Traveller rating
65
32
6
3
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
65
32
6
3
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot water laundry service sanur area air con couple of nights first floor homestay shuttle
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 112 reviews
Reviewed 23 October 2016

We spent 1 week at Radha Honestly at one of the ground floor rooms. Although it was close to the entry and also to the street we were surprised on how quiet it was. The rooms were very clean and also cleaned every day. The breakfast was good and plenty. If you order the day before they also cook rice if you prefer. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They also helped with organising transport. Only when there was heavy rain (and I mean really heavy) there was a little smell in the bathroom. But we have been living in the tropics for a while and this is nearly impossible to prevent. So you can't fault the owners for it.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank OzTraveller987
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 September 2016 via mobile

We originally never intended to stay in Sanur but it turned out to be one of our favourite places. Accommodation here is probably the best value for money in Bali. Our room was perfect. Comfortable bed, good selection of TV channels, clean and enough space to store luggage for 2 people. The family that run the homestay are very welcoming people. Breakfast was decent. Radha homestay is steps away from a number of restaurants. The beach is a 5 minute walk. A stay here is recommended when in Sanur.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 488MichaelO
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 August 2016 via mobile

An excellent place to stay, full of friendly staff that are welcoming and make you feel right at home. The rooms are clean and tidy. Located within a stones throw away from the beach and restaurants. A great family holiday enjoyed by all and helped by the staff at the B&B. Would definitely come again!

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Callum A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 August 2016 via mobile

Me and the rest of my family came for a vacation in Bali for the 2nd year in a row and stayed at this Homestay for the 2nd year running. Would recommend anybody to stay if they are looking for a bed & breakfast basis. Family run who are all friendly and very helpful. There's a new addition of a small bar at front making it a fun place to meet and relax.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Rhi L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 July 2016 via mobile

The hotel is nice,the receptionist is also good.But too much talks about nothing. The room was clean but after one day staying I asked them to clean and their cleaning was bad. The breakfast was really very delicious, especially coffee. The bathroom was okay.But anyway I think for the area of staying it must be more cheaper price as also Sanur area is so expensive if to compare with Kuta,there are plenty of restaurants around and supermarket. The garden of the hotel area is amazing.But the problem is beach,it is quite,not much people,no waves but extremely bad ,no deepness and greens inside making you feel so disgusting.

Date of stay: July 2016
Thank _T6221UI
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews