We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$61
View deal
Expedia.com
$70
View deal
Trip.com
$54
View deal
Priceline$70
Hotels.com$70
Prime Plaza Suites$129
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,743)
Filter reviews
1,743 results
Traveller rating
975
605
121
30
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
975
605
121
30
12
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 1,743 reviews
Reviewed 25 March 2020 via mobile

Apartment room was good.
Staff were friendy and accommodating
There was water slide in another pool.
Quick check in and out.
Breakfast was ok but to those senior needs a energy to reach the second floor due to there was no elevator.
Recommended for family vacation.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank artha_budi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StuartBolwell, General Manager at Prime Plaza Suites Sanur - Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2020

Thank you for taking the time in writing a review on the TripAdvisor website, we are very happy that you had a good family holiday and that the staff were friendly and accommodating. We look forward to welcome you back on your next holiday to Bali.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2020

The best place for kids. The only affordable resort style living we found with seperate rooms for the kids and living space, was just like being at home, but with room service. All staff so friendly and the nannies trustworthy

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank kbevan83
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StuartBolwell, General Manager at Prime Plaza Suites Sanur - Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2020

Thank you for your positive 5/5 review for the Prime Plaza Suites Sanur - Bali. We are thrilled that you had a perfect family holiday while staying with us. Thank you for you kinds with regards to the friendly staff and the trustworthy nannies, we look forward to welcome you back on your next holiday to Bali.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2020

Amazing kids area! Young families, do it! You won’t be disappointed about the value for money you get here. Stayed in three bedroom balcony suite which was huge! Bathroom little tight, but all other rooms great. Also after having to check out three nights earlier then usual due to gov corona virus etc, they very kindly refunded us, which they didn’t have to do. We will definitely be back.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank lewisk_p
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StuartBolwell, General Manager at Prime Plaza Suites Sanur - Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2020

Thank you for your positive 4/5 review for the Prime Plaza Suites - Sanur Bali, we are very happy thanksgiving you had a great time while staying with us. Thank you also for your kind words with regards to b the amazing kids area, the great value for money and the wonderful service. We look forward to welcome you back on your next holiday to Bali.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2020

The hotel was clean. Breakfast was good and had a variety of dishes to suit any nationality. The service was excellent. Enjoyed the live band and relaxing atmosphere. The resort had many amenities to enjoy.

Date of stay: November 2019
3  Thank jayshreemaistry
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StuartBolwell, General Manager at Prime Plaza Suites Sanur - Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2020

Thank you for your positive review on the TripAdvisor website, we are thrilled that you had a beautiful experience while staying with us. We look forward to welcome you back on your next holiday to Bali.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2020 via mobile

I booked Prime Plaza last minute and it did not disappoint. This was our first holiday with our 18 month old daughter and was a little unsure how the facilities would be for an active toddler. However they were amazing. from providing high chairs, access for pushchairs around the hotel, kids pool and soft play. Our daughter loved it and so did we, especially for the price you pay. Rooms are spacious and private, the food was great, especially the local dishes. In fact, most of the dishes were better than what we had outside of the hotel. The staff were friendly, rooms were cleaned very well, the spa was nice and the shuttle service to the shops and beach was an added bonus. The only downside was that our room was on a corner of a main road. We should have asked to move but managed and it didn't impact our stay. We visited the Prime Plaza Hotel one day and we were so happy that we didn't booked to stay there, it was definitely a place for couples and not families.Overall, we had a lovely time at Prime Plaza Suites and would love to return.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Neha K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StuartBolwell, General Manager at Prime Plaza Suites Sanur - Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2020

Thank you for your positive 5/5 on the TripAdvisor website, we are very happy that you had your first family holiday with us. Thank you also for your comments with regards to the rooms being spacious and private and the friendly staff. We look forward to welcome you and your family back agin for another family holiday in Bali.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews