We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$35
View deal
Priceline
$59
View deal
Free cancellation until 13/07/22
Agoda.com
$32
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/07/22
Trip.com$32
FindHotel$32
eDreams$35
View all 9 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,048)
Filter reviews
1,048 results
Traveller rating
589
366
71
17
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
589
366
71
17
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel room was spacious pleasant stay buffet breakfast pool bali ketut
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 1,048 reviews
Reviewed 18 May 2022 via mobile

Had a great stay at Taksu Sanur. Room was huge with comfy bed overlooking pool area.

Staff were amazing especially Antari, Agus and Made in the dining room. All the staff were friendly and helpful.

Pool area is also lovely.

Will definitely stay here again. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 984cherrys
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 May 2022 via mobile

A very reasonably priced hotel with all the facilities you need for a pleasant stay. The rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. We stay here at the start and end of every trip to Bali as only a short journey to the airport. The staff are welcoming and friendly.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank RichardRyder
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 May 2022 via mobile

Hi,if you want a great place to stay in Sanur Bali,then I would highly recommend the taksu hotel in Sanur Bali,it's quiet and relaxing,great pool area meals are reasonable priced and Mihra will look after any requirements you may need.The hotel is 8 years old and still look new,the rooms are spacious,we'll set out and clean with all appliances working.Taksu is at the bottom end of Sanur where it's nice and quiet but it's a short taxi into the main part of Sanur,around 10,000 rupiah.Taksu hotel has 60 rooms and has 5 stories so if you want a room with a view this is the place to stay,I only stayed a couple of nights but I would stay again anytime.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank waynebD4795YX
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 May 2022

Stay here several times for business trip. Its great location, easy to find.
The room is spacious, clean and amenities are good. The break fast is very good, enough to fill you for the whole morning.

There is also a spa and its well served with professional masseuse. Worth the price. the other thing that I like is that the restaurant and bar position of this hotel is nice, next to the pool but not under the sun, which is sometimes can be too hot.

Overall, its recommended for business or holiday. Try it out.

Date of stay: June 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank SW102
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 April 2022

Today is the last day of our holiday in Sanur. We have stayed for 3 weeks at Taksu hotel. The hotel has provided us with everything we needed for our stay. Comfort, the room is very big with balcony overlooking the pool and is cleaned every day to a very high standard. Nothing is too much trouble for any of the staff. Safety, we have felt very safe in hotel. It is down a side street with very easy access to main road and beach. The pool is very clean and well maintained and perfect for swimmers who like to do lengths. Towels are always readily available.Staff always follow covid measures. We have not eaten at hotel as facilities in a lot of places are only just getting back to normal here but, we have had well stocked tea and coffee in the room. We have had the pleasure of being invited to taste test some of the meals that will be offered in the weeks to come and they are very tasty. Just around the corner from the hotel there are many eateries all very reasonably priced and serving large portions of food. As a base hotel for us it has been perfect and we would not hesitate to return. Thanks to ANTARI,EKA,MAS,DEDE,ABUS,MIRAH,KETUT and all the other staff who remain invisible but have added to our lovely stay at Taksu hotel.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank paulinecA1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews