We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We will be back”
other travellers have booked this property
VILLA PUIT, LIGHT AND AIRY FULLY AIR CONDITIONED 3 BEDROOM VILLA WITH POOL
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
VILLA PUIT, LIGHT AND AIRY FULLY AIR CONDITIONED 3 BEDROOM VILLA WITH POOL
DINING LOUNGE ROOM IN QUIET AND PEACEFUL 3 BEDROOM VILLA LOUNGING AREA LOOKING TOWARDS FRONT ENTERANCE
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
37 reviews
VILLA PUIT, LIGHT AND AIRY FULLY AIR CONDITIONED 3 BEDROOM VILLA WITH POOL
DINING LOUNGE ROOM IN QUIET AND PEACEFUL 3 BEDROOM VILLA
LOUNGING AREA LOOKING TOWARDS FRONT ENTERANCE
LARGE AND COMFORTABLE 3 SEATER LOUNGE AND DAY BED
DINING ROOM WITH SEATING FOR SIX
MAIN BEDROOM, FULLY AIRCONDITIONED
MAIN BEDROOM WITH KING SIZED BED
POOL AREA WITH DOORS TO LIVING DINING AREA
MAIN BEDROOM WITH ViEWS TO THE SWIMMING POOL
MAIN BEDROOM EN SUITE VANITY AND STORAGE
MAIN BEDROOM EN SUITE WITH DOOR TO OUTSIDE SHOWER
RELAX IN THE BATH IN THE MAIN BEDROOM EN SUITE. BATH SALTS AND FOAM COMPLIMENTARY
BEDROOM 2, FULLY AIR CONDITIONED
BEDROOM 2, WITH TWN OR KING BED CONFIGURATION
BEDROOM 2, WITH QUALITY LINEN AND FRESH PILLOWS
SECOND BEDROOM EN SUITE VANITY AND STORAGE
RELAX IN THE LARGE BATH IN THE SECOND BEDROOM EN SUITE. BATH SALTS AND FOAM COMPLIMENTARY
OUTDOOR SHOWER IN THE SECOND BEDROOM EN SUITE
BEDROOM 3 WITH KING SIZED BED
BEDROOM 3 WITH QUALITY LINEN AND FRESH PILLOWS
FRANGIPANI WELCOME IN  BEDROOM 3
THIRD BEDROOM EN SUITE WITH WALK IN SHOWER
LIGHT AND AIRY THIRD BEDROOM EN SUITE
KITCHEN WITH LARGE REFRIGERATOR AND FILTERED WATER DISPENSER
KITCHEN AREA WITH MICROWAVE AND GAS TOP BURNER
GARDEN SEATING AREA IN FRONT PATIO
FRONT PATIO WITH VIEW TO THE POOL
LOUNGING BY THE POOL
ONLY A SHORT WALK TO THE SANUR BEACHFRONT
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Sanur, Denpasar, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
JodiSS247
1 review
“We will be back”
Reviewed 26 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

We spent a great week at Villa Puti. A fantastic villa that suited our needs perfectly.

We had Kadek cook us a wonderful meal on our last night there and wish we had done it earlier.

We preferred the quiet location of the villa instead of being in the centre of Sanur. We hired bikes and rode everywhere.

We did the day tour with Ari and it was great. Got to see lots of the island and it was nice visiting his family, as well as the delicious lunch at Ubud (one of the best views from Indus restaurant).

Highly recommend, and can't wait to stay at Villa Puti again.

Thanks for everything Chris, Graeme, Ari and Kadek.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Veronica...
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“A Fantastic Bali Experience”
Reviewed 16 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

We were a group of 6 mums that had escaped without children and husbands for a weeks rest. This accomodation was perfect. Everything was there and our questions about the area were answered easily making our week in Bali so very relaxing. All amenities were provided and one night we had a beautiful dinner cooked in our villa by the very obliging kadek who was also responsible for making our villa spotless each day.
We did hire bikes from a local restaurant for $2 a day so that we could very quickly be down on the beach, in less than 5 minutes. The area was flat so the going was easy.
I would recommend this place and the people who run it to anyone wanting a relaxing break.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The out door shower in our ensuite i loved, very private and peaceful.
Liked least: Sometimes the drains got a bit smelly at night in our bathroom. Just a little unpleasent when you walk in sometimes.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancity55
Vancouver, Canada
2 reviews
“5 star service and lodging”
Reviewed 29 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Thanks to Chris and his team we had a wonderful time staying in this villa. The villa itself is clean and modern with local charm. Walking in we were immediately impressed with the open space and light filled rooms facing a beautiful private pool. Chris's attention to detail was amazing. He bought fruit, bread and jam so we had food available for our first morning breakfast. He also provided bottled water for the water cooler so we always had cold and hot bottled water available. Every detail is covered in his welcome guide, including menus from some of the best local restaurant ( very handy when we ordered in).
The villa is located only a 5 minutes walk away form the far end of the beach. Its a nice quieter area of the beach with lots of beachside restaurants and shops nearby. If your are looking for a quiet clean well managed long stay in Bali I highly recommend this villa.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: private pool and decor
Liked least: no beach chairs and umbrella
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
766wooly
Kawana, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“GREAT VILLA, GREAT LOCATION.”
Reviewed 26 May 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Excellent place to stay. Stayed in Sanur 4 other times elsewhere and would stay here again. Manager Chris very helpful , providing juice coffee etc a real bonus to get week started, also a good source of local knowledge.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tampere
Reviewed 29 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing