We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good cocktail”

Nu Lazer Restaurant & Bar
Ranked #39 of 505 Restaurants in Sanur
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 1 - US$ 10
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Description: Nu Lazer serves a range of International - and Traditional Indonesian dishes. It takes pride in their way to appeal to all your senses especially your taste buds. The key to Nu Lazer’s quality of food is how they always pick the freshest ingredients and the best quality of Bali’s local products. Friendly ambiance is complemented by delectable cuisine and high-quality artisan cocktails, all at affordable prices. Following its major facelift as NU LAZER, this central partying hub in Sanur now enjoys a series of upgrades, namely to its interior design, food and beverages, service and entertainment. It is now set to create a one stop entertainment center with a strong focus on the restaurant part that will delight patrons old and new.
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

Mr made bartender made me awesome cocktail. I really love it and want to come soon and good price also

Thank JohnAlexCort
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nulazerbali, Nu Lazer Team at Nu Lazer Restaurant & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear our Valued Customer,

Thank you so much for coming and sharing your experience with us at Nu Lazer Trip Advisor page.
We are really happy to know that you satisfied with our cocktails.
Wish you can be our Loyal Customer, hope to see you again.


Best Regards


Nu Lazer Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (335)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 335 reviews

Reviewed 23 March 2018

Ordered hawain pizza when it came out I was told sorry no pineapple was only meat sauce ,tomato sauce and cheese and 4 small pieces of chile

Thank barry t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nulazerbali, Nulazer Team at Nu Lazer Restaurant & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear our Valued Customer,

Thank you so much for coming and sharing your experience with us at Nu Lazer Trip Advisor page.
It is with sincere regret that we note your dissatisfaction with our pizza.
We appreciate your constructive insight and we hope for an opportunity to welcome you back.
We are most concerned with the satisfaction of our guests and your feedback is of great value to us.

Wish you can be our Loyal Customer, hope to see you again.

Best Regards


Nu Lazer Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2018 via mobile

Good food and drinks, good prices, friendly staffs, really nice place for hangout. They have live band also

Thank skada26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nulazerbali, Nu Lazer Team at Nu Lazer Restaurant & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear our Valued Customer,

Thank you so much for coming and sharing your experience with us at Nu Lazer Trip Advisor page.
We are really happy to know that you satisfied with our service, food & beverage.
Wish you can be our Loyal Customer, hope to see you again.


Best Regards


Nu Lazer Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2018

We popped in for a beer and ended up eating here, the food is dellcious and offers some good sharing options, really cold beer and at reasonable prices..

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank princesslia-52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nulazerbali, Nu Lazer Team at Nu Lazer Restaurant & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear our Valued Customer,

Thank you so much for coming and sharing your experience with us at Nu Lazer Trip Advisor page.
We are really happy to know that you satisfied with our food.
Wish you can be our Loyal Customer, hope to see you again.


Best Regards


Nu Lazer Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2017 via mobile

Without a doubt the best sports bar in Sanur, clean and modern, great service, lovely cocktails! Beats the feral dirty bar down the road (I am ashamed to say Barbs calls itself an Aussie bar, I’ve never been in such a filthy place in Australia). Nu Lazer is definitely more the standard we like back home!

1  Thank ksavage1328
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nulazerbali, Nu Lazer Team at Nu Lazer Restaurant & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear our Valued Customer,

Thank you so much for coming and sharing your experience with us at Nu Lazer Trip Advisor page.
We are really happy to know that you satisfied with our service and cocktails.
Wish you can be our Loyal Customer, hope to see you again.


Best Regards


Nu Lazer Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Nu Lazer Restaurant & Bar also viewed

 

Been to Nu Lazer Restaurant & Bar? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing