We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“New experience and very nice drinks”

Nu Lazer Sport & Music Pub
Ranked #47 of 518 Restaurants in Sanur
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 1 - US$ 10
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Description: Nu Lazer serves a range of International - and Traditional Indonesian dishes. It takes pride in their way to appeal to all your senses especially your taste buds. The key to Nu Lazer’s quality of food is how they always pick the freshest ingredients and the best quality of Bali’s local products. Friendly ambiance is complemented by delectable cuisine and high-quality artisan cocktails, all at affordable prices. Following its major facelift as NU LAZER, this central partying hub in Sanur now enjoys a series of upgrades, namely to its interior design, food and beverages, service and entertainment. It is now set to create a one stop entertainment center with a strong focus on the restaurant part that will delight patrons old and new.
Reviewed 24 October 2017 via mobile

Went there for snacks and drink,but suddenly I tried the pasta and it waaaaaaasss sooo good, the staffs are very nice and very welcome,they treated me and my friends so well

Thank Adhe I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (342)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

16 - 20 of 342 reviews

Reviewed 19 October 2017 via mobile

The Gin Cocktails are amazing .. if not on menu staff will happily make for you.

Food as always was good.

Staff are good fun and so are bands.

Thank Tracy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nulazerb, Digital marketing at Nu Lazer Sport & Music Pub, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2017

Dear our Valued Customer,

Thank you so much for coming and sharing your experience with us at Nu Lazer Trip Advisor page.
We are really happy to know that you satisfied with our Cocktails, Food, band performances, and vibes.
We are most concerned with the satisfaction of our guests and your feedback is of great value to us

Wish you can be our Loyal Customer, hope to see you again.

Best Regards

Devie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017

Whilst our experience at the restaurant was good, although not having any Bintang should have sent up the warning signs :) both my wife and I suffered badly with food poisoning. My wife had the Prawn and Avocado salad of which she gave me one prawn. That night we were both violently ill and had to get the Doctor the next day.
It was a great shame as the people were good and restaurant was modern and fresh.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank NolanandJosie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017 via mobile

Usually we don't come back to same restaurant while on holiday just because want to get different experiences. Nu Lazer is a total exception!! Came back for another visit and would come back again, sadly its time to leave Bali. Tasty food and staff kindness is main reason why we came back. Many recommendations!

Thank AurimasUrbonas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nulazerb, Digital Marketing at Nu Lazer Sport & Music Pub, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Dear Aurimas,

Warmest greetings from Nu Lazer Bali.

Thank you very much for sharing you enjoyable night at Nu Lazer.
We are happy that you having a nice ambience with us and love our Food.

Your invaluable comments are very important to us as they allow us to maintain the high standards of quality, service and comfort for which (Nulazer) is renowned.

See you next time for more Good food and friendly staff.

Wish you can be our Loyal Customer, hope to see you again.

Regards

Devie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017 via mobile

Clean decoration, good live music that not bothering when dinner time. Cozy, love their fresh salad and entrecote (steak). Was start dinner at the bar for apperitivo, and was shock how they were treat the cocktail. Extremely high standard of cocktail and their booze selection in sanur area is the best even from my 4 star hotel where I stay. Service was diligent. Thank you guys for taking a good care of our table.

Thank jfclassic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nulazerb, Digital Marketing at Nu Lazer Sport & Music Pub, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2017

Dear our Valued Guest,

Warmest greetings from Nu Lazer Bali.

Thank you very much for sharing you enjoyable night at Nu Lazer.
We are happy that you having a nice ambience with us and love our Food.

Your invaluable comments are very important to us as they allow us to maintain the high standards of quality, service and comfort for which (Nulazer) is renowned.

See you next time for more Good Pasta, Good food, friendly staff and last but not least our LIVE Band, that you concerned as the best in Sanur.

Wish you can be our Loyal Customer, hope to see you again.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Nu Lazer Sport & Music Pub also viewed

 

Been to Nu Lazer Sport & Music Pub? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing