We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (96)
Filter reviews
96 results
Traveller rating
5
12
21
20
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5
12
21
20
38
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 96 reviews
Reviewed 23 May 2015 via mobile

The hotel is quite average, although good priced for Bali standards. The breakfast included, however, is somewhat poor. Old toast with jam. If you're lucky you might find yourself some fried rice or noodles.

The room is spacious, and free mineral water everyday. Big fridge and freezer to store your things. AC works pretty fine. Bathroom smells kinda chemical.

The pool is small, looks kinda dirty, but hey, the beach is literally 2 minutes away, big plus. Many restaurants around. Overall, good hotel for what you pay.

Date of stay: May 2015
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank RHoek21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2015 via mobile

Great location in sanur could be very good accomodation with a little love and care. I had room in abian boga for 3 nights with broken shower head and tap. They really like to take there time with general maintanence and housekeeping room not cleaned for 2 nights. Swimmingpool not safe for children as tills are broken, very sharp on pool floor. Nickname broken hotel,never stay there again.

Date of stay: April 2015
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Davidw8212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2015

Not worth the prices they charge at all! Shouldnt be more than $10 a night!

Shower didnt work in first room, second shower so weak I could barely clean myself
Toilet leaked continously
No wardrobe/shelf to put anything on in bedroom
No wifi in most rooms
Bed not great

Date of stay: April 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kate L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2015

So we booked in advance for the price of 180k a night, once there they said their price was at least 300k a night. (After charging the 180k from my visa)
Breakfast is a joke, fried egg, coffee and that's it.
Bed was full of blood stains... Carefully hidden beneath the bed clothes, when we asked for a room change they where petty rude and at first they didn't want to...
Pool was green, not like the pictures.
Bed bugs!! Dirty towels, bad smell from bathroom.
NO WIFI

Save yourself the bad time of coming here there are thousand of hotels in Bali, choose another. Honestly dirty place with rude staff. I've lived in Asia 4 years don't think this is normal.

Room tip: Don't stay here
Date of stay: March 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Buzo Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2015 via mobile

Rooms itself were dirty, bed sheets dirty, high humidity and mould smell . It's kind a common in asia countrys a special in low price hotels, but after our short inspection we found bed bugs and flee in two different rooms(that wasn't ok any more) . Staff wanted to clean the rooms, or give other rooms insted. But we refused. Didn't want to risk.

If you find bed bugs, don't forget to take a picture. We didn't. Now we can't refund. We booked our rooms via Agoda.

Date of stay: February 2015
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Renatas M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews