We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$46
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/07/22
Booking.com
$46
View deal
Free cancellation until 13/07/22
Agoda.com
$42
View deal
Priceline$50
Hotels.com$46
Travelocity$46
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,248)
Filter reviews
1,248 results
Traveller rating
395
484
254
75
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
395
484
254
75
40
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 1,248 reviews
Reviewed 16 February 2020

I stayed here several times for business. The location was not on the beach side. My room was always on the pool side. Actually I like the room's design with terrace has accses to pool. But I never swim there cause the swimming pool open from 9 AM to 9 PM while I always left hotel in the morning and back after 9 PM.
Anyway, the room was old but clean. Breakfast was standard. Staffs were helpful.

Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Samuelpas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 February 2020 via mobile

Nice hotel, close to shops and restraunts. Had trouble getting down to the beach, but got there eventually. Rooms suited us for a few days. Wifi wasnt great, kept interfering. Breakfast was ok, egg station was good and what we had most days. Pool area was nice and so was the staff. Would come back again.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Aussiegal83
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 February 2020 via mobile

The hotel is in a good location, and the staff is friendly and helpful, but the rooms are dated and lacking facilities (no drawers or shelves, and limited range of bathroom amenities).There were renovations being carried out, so it was very noisy from 7am every morning (people on holidays do sometimes want a sleep-in!)
Twice during our week’s stay we were turned away from the bar/restaurant because they were serving meals to tour buses and had no space - surely an area should be set aside for paying guests?
Maybe we were just there at the wrong time, hopefully when the renovations are complete it will be more of an “oasis”.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank KiamaP
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 February 2020 via mobile

What a very underwhelming experience, staff were pleasant and no issues there.
The rooms are dated and noisy, some guy banging outside the rear of the room late afternoon, doors slamming, people talking in hallway, alleyway outside my window was a bit noisy at times and it just didn’t have a nice feel about it & I couldn’t relax after exploring all day on the bike.
The bed was way to firm, staff placed a quilt on top of the mattress, which was very nice but made no difference.
Aircon wasn’t that great either.
The pool is tiny and was very full when I arrived so I just settled for a shower.
That old saying “you get what you pay for” does not apply here, there is loads around in the same price range that are much, much better!

It was very handy to everything.

It was comfort thing for me.

Happy Travels

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
3  Thank macka28
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 January 2020

we got this for a great price and it did not disappoint!
our own private pool was just the total luxury, with sunbeds and towel you didnt need to leave atall if you didnt want too with easy check in and nice staff

Date of stay: January 2020
1  Thank Vickysmith16
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews