We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Location, location, location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
74 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sanur, Denpasar, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 74 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
ccham
NY
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Location, location, location”
Reviewed 13 November 2011 for a stay in October 2011
2
people found this review helpful

This is THE place to stay ijf first class quality accomodation in a perfect location is what you are after. There are many villas to choose from in Sanur but none in a better spot. The compound connects to the beach by private gate, out you pop onto the beach next to Bonsai Cafe and a market.

The villas themseles are firts quality, the rooms and pool are amazing. What you won't find is wifi and breakfats. That should not be a problem, I have stayed at villas that supply breakfast, after one day you are onto a recycled menu, better to not pay for breakfast with your room and go for a stroll in Sanur for a breakfast at a differemt venue everyday. If you want there is a great restaurant adjacent called the Glass House.

The manager, Elizabeth, is very welcoming and frinedly, she can give you tips on where to go and what to see.

I write this reluctantly because I don't want the great secret of Kejora out. Book here and you will not be disappointed.

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: location, location, location
Liked least: leaving
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Nov 2011
Chris, thank you so much for the rave review. It was a pleasure having you here and maybe someday you can make Sanur your home. Usually the villas do include breakfast at the Glass House and all villas have wi.fi even the one you stayed in!! but to be fair, the villa has just been fitted with it, so you missed out by 2 days!!! next time you can be online to your heart's content. Come again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon P
Kiama, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“You won't find better!”
Reviewed 30 September 2011 for a stay in September 2011
3
people found this review helpful

These villas are absolutely wonderful and you will look for a long time to find anything better in terms of quality, location, service and value for money. They are run by a lovely Australian lady who is very knowledgable of the local area and will do anything she can to make sure that your holiday is entirely enjoyable. For us she turned a nightmare into a dream holiday when she took us in after we arrived at our booked villa which was Emerald Villas and we were moved into the Golden Villas which was not what we had booked, please stay away from Emerald and Golden as you may be tricked. We found Kejora Villas and walked in off the street and Liz was very kind to us. At one end of the driveway is the beach which has many restaurants and bars and at the other there is the street which has lots of shopping and restaurants and yet the Villas are very quiet. I hope to go back one day and I would give the villas, service and staff a 6 star rating without hesitation and am already making recommendations on Facebook.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The wonderful large and sunny pool
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Sep 2011
Thank you very much Sharon for the review. I was so pleased your holiday turned from the nightmare to the magical. Kejora is a very special place and its great to have your feedback and compliments. i will pass them on to the staff and look forward to your return visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
32souther...
adelaide
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“paradise found”
Reviewed 27 September 2011 for a stay in September 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Luxury & Privacy reflect this exceptional property with fantastic private pool located a few metres from the peaceful Sanur beach.Well maintained and secured with friendly staff who made our holiday one to remember. Liz Travers who manages the bookings at the on site Glasshouse Cafe arranged our tours and private driver.
Thanks for a memorable week Liz.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the privacy of your own villa
Liked least: leaving
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2011
You certainly made the most of your time here and almost became a local. It was great to help you celebrate your special wedding anniversary and look forward to a following visit with the grandchildren maybe.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adelaide
Reviewed 4 July 2011 for a stay in February 2011
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BRIDGETOWN WA.
Reviewed 1 July 2011 for a stay in June 2011
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing