We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
9 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$369
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/06/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$369
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/06/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
$339
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/06/22
Priceline$369
Hotels.com$369
Travelocity$369
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (281)
Filter reviews
281 results
Traveller rating
258
14
5
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
258
14
5
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wok restaurant lobby lounge worth price fisherman's club blue oven chef patrick luxury resort duty manager huge balcony sanur area kids club family vacation f b upon check great stay room was spacious modern hotel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 281 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very welcoming atmosphere, The staffs were friendly & always greeting and smiling to us .The breakfast were amazing.The beach is fantastic.My grandchildren love to play in the sand. Will be back to this place soon

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank orchidea732015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Agus Virgianto, Other at Andaz Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear orchidea732015,

Thank you for taking your precious time to share your stay experience at Andaz Bali.

It is a great pleasure to hear that all aspects of our service and facilities contributed to a perfect vacation for you and thank you so much for your kind words on the resort concept, food quality and facilities, especially a direct access to the beach.

Coming into Andaz Bali may remind you of a trip to a Balinese village, with its lush greeneries, courtyards and communal space. As the first Andaz in Indonesia, we would like to bring a touch of neighborhood into the guest experience, which we hope you enjoyed during your stay.

Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back to our ‘village’ soon.

Matur suksma,

Agus Virgianto
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The Place Is Very Nice, Good Landscape, The ambien is so calming, The Food and beverage is very Tasty. Bali culture and modern architecture combine in andaz resort hotel. In the back yard direct to the Sanur beach, sit and enjoy the sunrise every morning is the ones thing Special when you stay in andaz.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Agta Kurnia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Agus Virgianto, Other at Andaz Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Agta Kurnia R,

Thank you for posting a lovely review on Tripadvisor.

We are most delighted to learn that you had a pleasant stay with us and enjoyed the resort's concept, food quality and the facilities, especially the sunrise experience from the hotel backyard early morning.

Modeled after a modern Balinese village, the resort invites guests to discover the fascinating old and new. The beachfront resort is carefully built around existing mature landscape, lending it a homey and lush ambience, much like Sanur itself.

Thank you once again and we look forward to your return visit in the near future.

Matur suksma,

Agus Virgianto
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

they have best services , hospitality and food..
the best breakfast in hotel i’ve ever tried in my opinion

we love the room , the ambience, the landscape very beautiful..
we love everything in here
so serene..
we’ve stayed fot 4 days 3 nites , and we dont even wanna go anywhere because my family love this place.. especially my kids

hope we can be back soon ..

thank u andaz for very pleasant experiences

Room tip: stay in daja building near shanty pool
Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank anggiesya
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Agus Virgianto, Other at Andaz Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Ibu Anggie S,

Thank you for choosing Andaz Bali as your preferred accommodation during your holiday in Bali.

We are very happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience stay with us and also enjoyed our facilities and the services extended by our team members. Your recommendation and kind words that Andaz Bali has the best service and hospitality are greatly appreciated.

Please let us know if we can assist with your future reservation. We look forward to the pleasure to welcome you back for another memorable and relaxing stay.

Matur suksma,

Agus Virgianto
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This is an absolutely stunning hotel! Everything has been beautifully designed inside and outside. The entrance to the hotel is very grand and the pools with carp swimming are so pretty. Our little boy loved getting the chance to feed the fish on a few occasions.
The suite we had was perfect and the hotel had thought of everything including travelling with our little ones as they provided a baby bath and toiletries specifically for them.
All the staff we met were so friendly. On arrival we realised that one of our pram tyres had burst and the reception staff especially Edi were so helpful in helping us trying to track down a replacement.
Whilst there I made use of the spa and had an excellent massage. Our children also loved the kids club area that the hotel provided access to for two hours each day.
We also loved that we could walk from our hotel along the beachfront to the restaurants. However we did eat in the fisherman's restaurant on two occasions which was great and the breakfasts at Wok Wok are fantastic which are both located within the hotel.
This is a beautiful hotel and caters for a range of travellers, families, couples and honeymooners! We will definitely be back!

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank itchyfeet83
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Agus Virgianto, Other at Andaz Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Itchyfeet83,

Thank you so much for sharing your stay experience at Andaz Bali.

It is a great pleasure to hear that your stay at Andaz Bali exceeded your expectation. There is nothing more satisfying than knowing that we were able to take care of you and your family well and leave a memorable impression from the moment you arrived until departure. Thank you for highlighting the food quality and the exceptional service extended by our team members, especially Edi.

Thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back, hopefully in a not too distant future.

Matur suksma,

Agus Virgianto
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2022

Andaz would be our favorite hotel in Bali, particularly the best in Sanur. It's so kids friendly. Loving the kid/s and main pool. Layout is great. The food taste can be improved (breakfast and Fisherman's). We are so in love with the hotel layout and overall vibes. Staffs are excellent, kid's club is amazing. These past 3 years we have stayed at around 45 properties in Bali itself and Andaz is so recommended. Thank you for the splendid service!

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank DellyKirana
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Agus Virgianto, Other at Andaz Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2022

Dear Ibu Delly Kirana,

Thank you for posting a lovely review on Tripadvisor.

We are most delighted to hear that you had a great experience stay with us and also enjoyed the facilities and the services extended by our team. Thank you for your feedback on the breakfast and food quality at Fisherman’s Club.

Your recommendation and kind words about Andaz Bali as the best hotel in Sanur are greatly appreciated.

Thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back to our ‘village’ soon.

Matur suksma,

Agus Virgianto
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews