We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Villa Kampung Kecil
Nearby Hotels
Segara Village Hotel(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$ 264
US$ 188
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kamuela Villas and Suite Sanur(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$ 138
US$ 128
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Prime Plaza Suites(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$ 131
US$ 93
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 108/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Sudamala Suites & Villas(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$ 173
US$ 168
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Oasis Lagoon Sanur(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$ 82
US$ 62
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mercure Resort Sanur(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$ 106
US$ 102
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Prama Sanur Beach Bali(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$ 128
US$ 82
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 94/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Griya Santrian(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$ 179
US$ 118
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Swiss-Belresort Watu Jimbar(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$ 80
US$ 68
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 1,430
US$ 374
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (136)
Filter reviews
136 results
Traveller rating
124
10
0
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
124
10
0
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbalinese artfree bikesan enjoyable staywifi connectionfruit plattervisit baliwe loved our stayswimming poolgardencoilsdrivercomforttaxislaundrygateprivacy
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 136 reviews
Reviewed 18 January 2017 via mobile

I spent 2 nights at Kudus Room with my friends. It was a very convenient place to stay at Bali. The room facilities, cleanliness, decoration, view and the staffs were awesome. Villa Kampung Kecil gave us a memorable and great experience of our trip to Bali. We will definitely come back to stay here whenever we visit Bali!

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Laurensia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kampung K, Front Office Manager at Villa Kampung Kecil, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2017

Dear Mrs. Laurensia S,

Thank you for spend your time to wrote a review.

In short time in Villa Kudus, we know that this villa will be suitable for your holiday.

You give us great memorable time too and we will missing you.

See you again!
Best regards,
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2017 via mobile

It was amazing place to stay! Quiet, private, and peaceful place to relax. The pool and garden was amazing as well.
Friendly and efficient staff make this a truly memorable place to stay for anyone looking for some genuine Indonesian ambience. Thoroughly recommended.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Ansel T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kampung K, Front Office Manager at Villa Kampung Kecil, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2017

Dear Mr. Ansel T,

Greetings from Kampung Kecil,

Thank you for your review, we are glad to know that we can provide memorable place for your school holiday even with group of friends. Next time, if have you have more time to stay in Bali, we can recommend more shopping place and temple in Bali to visit with your group.

Thank you,
Best regards,
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2017

We stayed 3 nights on Vila Demak (the biggest one bedroom villa) and really enjoyed our holiday. Even we have delayed flights, the staff still warmly greet us and very helpful. This place such a lovely place to relax and restore the stresses of real life. The staff really made us feel at home. Next time we will come back and book the same villa.

Stayed: December 2016
Thank baliayu61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kampung K, Front Office Manager at Villa Kampung Kecil, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2017

Dear baliayu61,

Greetings from Bali,

We would say thank you for your review, we try to give the best service to make our guest holiday is enjoyable especially related with airport transfer.

Please do not hesitate to contact us again when you back to Bali!.
We are ready to welcoming you again.

Best regards,
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2017 via mobile

The villa is spacious, stately, beautifully decorated and well appointed with beautiful Balinese art. The staff are quite nice and responsive to our requests but were unobtrusive for the most part. Thanks in particular to Evva and Sila. The breakfasts were so tasty and we particularly loved the ever creative fruit platter designs and the entourage of people bringing us breakfast daily. The grounds and villa setting was stunning and the infinity pool jewel-like in its beauty. It was a real treat to have an opportunity to stay in such a beautifully designed space.

Stayed: January 2017
1  Thank exuberantfool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kampung K, Manager at Villa Kampung Kecil, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2017

Dear Mrs. exuberantfool,

Warmest greeting from Kampung Kecil,

Thank you to spend your time to write a review and we are really happy to provide enjoyable holiday for you. Also we will put more concern about Wifi connection. We hope you daily routines will start smoothly at USA. Good luck for your work.

However, when you decide to come back again to Bali, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will welcoming you again.

Best wishes from Bali. Evva

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2016 via mobile

We had a great time. The villa is really nice and the service, especially from Evva, was friendly and helpful to sort out travel and babysitting etc. Quiet place round a relaxing pool. Not too close to the beach but the driver was available to take us there.
Place is very well kept and regularly cleaned to high standard.
Good choice at breakfast - coffee could have been a bit better, but otherwise very nice.
Mosquito nets round the beds. Fans in main room, aircon in bedrooms.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Ben H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kampung K, Manager at Villa Kampung Kecil, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2017

Dear Mr. Ben H,

Warmest greeting from Kampung Kecil,

Thank you to spend your time to write a review and we are really happy to be part of your special memories holiday in Bali. Also we will put more concern about the coffee connection. Good luck for your kids study and your daily works. :)
However, when you decide to come back again to Bali, please do not hesitate to contact us.

We will welcoming you again.
Best wishes from Bali.
Evva

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews