We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious, super healthy and affordable”
Review of Soul on the Beach

Soul on the Beach
Reserve with Chope
Soul on the Beach is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #10 of 535 Restaurants in Sanur
Price range: US$ 3 - US$ 9
Description: Serving creative dishes and drinks made from high quality ingredients. We're a proud sister restaurant of Soul in a Bowl.
Restaurant details
Description: Serving creative dishes and drinks made from high quality ingredients. We're a proud sister restaurant of Soul in a Bowl.
Reviewed 6 October 2018 via mobile

The smoothie bowls are amazing and the portions are really big. And everything is healthy! Free wifi and sitting by the beach

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Oddnessy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (563)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

72 - 76 of 563 reviews

Reviewed 6 October 2018 via mobile

We live/work in Sanur and whenever we introduce visitors to our town, Soul on the Beach is our first choice for lunch or dinner (and sometimes breakfast!). We have never been disappointed. From the Sticky Chicken or Lamb Shank to Vegan Lasagna or Poke Salad, there is something for everyone. The Salt & Pepper calamari is addicting (order 2...you won't want to share!)
Beautiful ambiance on the beach just adds to the experience.
Last, but not least, the service is top drawer. This team has their act together!
We will definitely return again...and again...and again!
Thanks for another flawless meal!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Camiddle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2018 via mobile

Excellent service as soon as you arrive. Ice water given and topped up continuously which is great in hot weather. Right on the beach lovely location. Food is cheaply priced for the top class dishes. My daughter and I ate here nearly every day for 10 days only tried 3 other places in Sanur because we liked this one so much. Good choice of healthy dishes, smoothies and drinks. We highly recommend. Well done to the team for your hard work very polite and always smiling. Well done to the chef can not fault your food! Ten out of Ten!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Sheron R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2018

Had 2 lunches and a breakfast and a coffee stop. Best food in Sanur. LOVE LOVE LOVE this place as did the kids. Such a welcome new addition to the Sanur strip.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kim P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2018

I spent three days in sanur at the end of a biz trip and Soul on the beach was my go to for breakfast and dinner. Fab location on the beach, fresh, delicious food and a wonderful innovative menu! Eating their amazing pizza in a beanbag on the beach with a carafe of red was a highlight. Five stars!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Tracy V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Soul on the Beach also viewed

 

Been to Soul on the Beach? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing