We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Thank you to Villa Casis people and his manager Nyoman”
Review of Villa Casis

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Villa Casis
Ranked #22 of 145 Speciality Lodging in Sanur
Reviewed 29 August 2017 via mobile

Yes the villa is fantastic....the swimming pool awesome the property are huge the rooms beautiful and functional and lovely situated in Sanur...but most important is the quality of the services provided by the Casis personal team leased by a fantastic manager Mr Nyoman☺️
We will never forget that holiday
Thank you again to the whole team.
See you soon
Paolo

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank paolocG116HD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (57)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 57 reviews

Reviewed 1 July 2017

We spent a lovely week here with four children including a high impact toddler and a 5 month old baby. The staff couldn't have been nicer or more helpful and are really great with children. The villa itself is as luxurious as it looks in the photos and the location is really excellent.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Lewisfromlewis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2017 via mobile

Hi
Currently spending a week at this beautiful villa. It really is as good as the pictures and although a fairly high rate the 6 bedrooms are all luxurious. Staff are great and nothing is too much trouble. The Chef is first class so I recommend a couple of meals within the villa during your stay. A few minor maintenance issues that a few days work wouldn't fix.
Overall Sanur is a gem and this Villa a great option with a short 3 min stroll to the beach

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Joe C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2016 via mobile

The Casis villa was a home away from home for our family. The facilities were great and the staff excellent.
It has 6 bedrooms and we had 9 people stay (6 adults, 3 kids). The manager, Mr. Nyoman, greeted us when we arrived and we immediately fell in love with the place. The rooms all had AC, were well maintained and clean. The pool was quite large. At one point, we had 8 people swimming and it was fine.
We had the staff cook us dinner on our last night there and it was amazing. Will come back when staying with a large group.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank Francisca R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NagisaBali, Guest Relations Manager at Villa Casis, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2017

Dear Francisca R

Greetings from Villa Casis Managed by Nagisa Bali
Thank you very much for sharing your lovely travel experience you had with us. Glad to hear that you enjoyed stay in our Villa. It was a wonderful time to spent time and experience with you.

Just let us know when you will back to stay again. We will happy to served you more better ! Will pass your kind comment regarding our Villa staff & service, sure they will happy to hear that.

Sincerely,
Mei Lin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2016

I stay on Casis Villa with my friend. It was so lovely. Located near the beach, so I can go to the beach anytime I want. The pool was amazing. I love this villa, it's feel like home. staff was friendly. Me and my friend have BBQ dinner there. All the staff help us to prepare our dinner. it was so yummy..

Room Tip: All room on 1st floor have jacuzzi
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sep3ani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NagisaBali, Guest Relations Manager at Villa Casis, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2017

Dear Wiwin S

Greetings from Villa Casis Managed by Nagisa Bali
Thank you very much for sharing your lovely travel experience you had with us. Glad to hear that you enjoyed stay in our Villa. It was a wonderful time to spent time and experience with you.

Just let us know when you will back to stay again. We will happy to served you more better ! Will pass your kind comment regarding our Villa staff & service, sure they will happy to hear that.

Sincerely,
Mei Lin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sanur hotels
0.0 km away
La Bali
La Bali
#31 of 145 in Sanur
17 reviews
0.1 km away
Sunhouse Guest House
Sunhouse Guest House
#16 of 141 in Sanur
179 reviews
0.4 km away
Villa Puri Ayu
Villa Puri Ayu
#49 of 78 in Sanur
328 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Kamuela Villas and Suite Sanur
0.4 km away
Natah Bale Villa
Natah Bale Villa
#36 of 145 in Sanur
102 reviews
1.0 km away
Kesumasari Beach Cottages
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Villa Casis? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villa Casis

Address: Jl. Mertasari No. 3, Sanur, Sanur, Denpasar 80233, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Denpasar > Sanur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 145 Speciality Lodging in Sanur
Price Range: ₹ 1,103 - ₹ 1,12,488 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Villa Casis 4*
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Villa Casis was voted as one of the best villas to rent in Bali by the famous Conde Nast Traveller guide. We are convinced that all visitors would totally agree. Villa Casis offers the perfect base to explore Bali and its eclectic tourists’ attractions. It offers six large A/C bedrooms, all with en-suite bathrooms and designed for absolute privacy and comfort. All bathrooms are marble lined and appointed with luxurious bathrobes, face and body towels, personal spa products and hairdryer. The three upstairs guest bedrooms boost an open roofed design with king size four-poster beds, private balconies with deck chairs and hammocks. The bedrooms have pressurised hot water showers in the bathrooms. The downstairs Master room has a king-size double bed and features sliding doors to an open deck and the pool. The two other downstairs guest bedrooms have either king-size double beds or twin beds and feature sliding doors to the garden. These three rooms have both showers and a romanesque bathtub, handmade for each room in an open roofed bathroom. The guest rooms all have fitted wardrobes, a combination safe box and vanity tables. All the furniture have been designed for Villa Casis, from the bed linen made of the finest cotton, to the pillows, made of gooses’ plumes. Villa Casis has two spacious living rooms, overlooking the tropical gardens. The dining room is air-conditioned and can seat up to fourteen guests. The kitchen is equipped with the best imported cutlery, crockery and kitchen equipment, including a cappuccino machine with the famous Caswell’s coffee and teas; the best the island has to offer. An other advantage of this Villa is the Media Room which has a flat screen television, cable television service and over 1000 DVD movies. Finally, the garden and pool are a real advantage for the Villa. In fact, Villa Casis is set amongst a lush tropical garden. It has a 70 square metre (10-metre-long) swimming pool, with pool-deck and lover’s loungers. You might also enjoy the separate terrace upstair, with a sundeck and sunbathing beds ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Agoda and Ctrip TA so you can book your Villa Casis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Villa Casis Sanur, Bali

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing