We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Experience Ever!”
Review of Villa Casis

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Villa Casis
Ranked #22 of 145 Speciality Lodging in Sanur
Reviewed 26 July 2016

Way better than the pictures, super helpful helpers, even helped us out of a few money scam situations hahaha!! Was like staying with family!! Free coffee brought to you every morning before even asking, and they even organised a massive party with a plethora of seafood and decorations for my birthday party!! They bbq'd fresh red snapper they went out and caught in the morning, got scollops, prawns, mussels, vegies, chicken satay sticks, salad, rice for all of us for a fifth of the price if we went out.

Super clean, super organised, staff are always around and ready to help with seriously anything!! Definitely coming again. Just the perfect place for 10 of us. Close to everything pretty much, so much within walking distance. Great massage places around. You feel like you're in a roman villa. So much space and even quiet spots in the house if you need some introspective time!

Room Tip: Roman villa/ mansion
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Umbreillia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NagisaBali, Marketing Assistant at Villa Casis, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2016

Dear Umbreilia,

Greetings from Villa Casis..

We would like to thank you very much for your sweet comment to our beloved Villa. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your recent stay with us here at Villa Casis. If you plan to come back to Bali, do not hesitate to let us know, so we can book the Villa and offer you the best service. We will pass your kind comment regarding our Villa staff service, sure they will be happy to hear that.

Thank you Umbreillia! Have a nice day.

Best Regards, Marion

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (57)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 57 reviews

Reviewed 7 July 2016 via mobile

We were family of 10 with 2 kids, nice villa. Clean, great facility, super friendly staff ready to serve you 24 hours. All the rooms were prepared accordingly. Lots of restaurants and shops around the villa. 5 minutes walk to beach. Truly recommended for travelers who wants to enjoy Sanur.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Min Ki K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NagisaBali, Marketing Assistant at Villa Casis, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2016

Dear Min Ki,

Greetings from Villa Casis.

We would like to thank you very much for your sweet comment to our beloved Villa. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your recent stay with us here at Villa Casis. If you plan to come back to Bali, do not hesitate to let us know, so we can book the Villa and offer you the best service. We will pass your kind comment regarding our Villa staff service, sure they will be happy to hear that.

Thank you Min Ki ! Have a nice day.

Best Regards, Marion

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2016 via mobile

We held an event here and it's huge succes, the villa is wonderfull, all staff are kind and helpfull, its so comfortable and homey. Many thanks to Mr. Nyoman and Mr. Koming for the kind assisstance so we could enjoy our short holiday.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank aoi_usagi16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NagisaBali, Guest Relations Manager at Villa Casis, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2017

Dear Aoi_usagi16,

Greetings from Villa Casis..

We would like to thank you very much for your sweet comment to our beloved Villa. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your recent stay with us here at Villa Casis. If you plan to come back to Bali, do not hesitate to let us know, so we can book the Villa and offer you the best service. We will pass your kind comment regarding our Villa staff service, sure they will be happy to hear that.

Thank you and Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Mei Lin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2015 via mobile

The staff were extremely friendly and were eager to help, they were a couple of things they forgot however. The set out of the villa is relaxing and spacious, air conditioning and beds were comfortable and food was good. I would definitely stay there again if I came back to Sanur for a holiday.

Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank Tiarne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NagisaBali, Guest Relations Manager at Villa Casis, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2017

Dear Tiarne C,

Greetings from Villa Casis..

We would like to thank you very much for your sweet comment to our beloved Villa. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your recent stay with us here at Villa Casis. If you plan to come back to Bali, do not hesitate to let us know, so we can book the Villa and offer you the best service. We will pass your kind comment regarding our Villa staff service, sure they will be happy to hear that.

Thank you and Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Mei Lin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2015

Perfect villa for our family of 11 (5 adults and 6 children). Short walk to shops, restaurants and beach. Couldn't fault this villa at all. Staff were sensational too and always happy to oblige with any request. We'll be back.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jonathan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NagisaBali, Guest Relations Manager at Villa Casis, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2017

Dear Jonathan F,

Greetings from Villa Casis..

We would like to thank you very much for your sweet comment to our beloved Villa. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your recent stay with us here at Villa Casis. If you plan to come back to Bali, do not hesitate to let us know, so we can book the Villa and offer you the best service. We will pass your kind comment regarding our Villa staff service, sure they will be happy to hear that.

Thank you and Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Mei Lin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sanur hotels
0.0 km away
La Bali
La Bali
#31 of 145 in Sanur
17 reviews
0.1 km away
Sunhouse Guest House
Sunhouse Guest House
#16 of 141 in Sanur
179 reviews
0.4 km away
Villa Puri Ayu
Villa Puri Ayu
#49 of 78 in Sanur
328 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Kamuela Villas and Suite Sanur
0.4 km away
Natah Bale Villa
Natah Bale Villa
#36 of 145 in Sanur
102 reviews
1.0 km away
Kesumasari Beach Cottages
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Villa Casis? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villa Casis

Address: Jl. Mertasari No. 3, Sanur, Sanur, Denpasar 80233, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Denpasar > Sanur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 145 Speciality Lodging in Sanur
Price Range: ₹ 1,106 - ₹ 1,12,715 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Villa Casis 4*
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Villa Casis was voted as one of the best villas to rent in Bali by the famous Conde Nast Traveller guide. We are convinced that all visitors would totally agree. Villa Casis offers the perfect base to explore Bali and its eclectic tourists’ attractions. It offers six large A/C bedrooms, all with en-suite bathrooms and designed for absolute privacy and comfort. All bathrooms are marble lined and appointed with luxurious bathrobes, face and body towels, personal spa products and hairdryer. The three upstairs guest bedrooms boost an open roofed design with king size four-poster beds, private balconies with deck chairs and hammocks. The bedrooms have pressurised hot water showers in the bathrooms. The downstairs Master room has a king-size double bed and features sliding doors to an open deck and the pool. The two other downstairs guest bedrooms have either king-size double beds or twin beds and feature sliding doors to the garden. These three rooms have both showers and a romanesque bathtub, handmade for each room in an open roofed bathroom. The guest rooms all have fitted wardrobes, a combination safe box and vanity tables. All the furniture have been designed for Villa Casis, from the bed linen made of the finest cotton, to the pillows, made of gooses’ plumes. Villa Casis has two spacious living rooms, overlooking the tropical gardens. The dining room is air-conditioned and can seat up to fourteen guests. The kitchen is equipped with the best imported cutlery, crockery and kitchen equipment, including a cappuccino machine with the famous Caswell’s coffee and teas; the best the island has to offer. An other advantage of this Villa is the Media Room which has a flat screen television, cable television service and over 1000 DVD movies. Finally, the garden and pool are a real advantage for the Villa. In fact, Villa Casis is set amongst a lush tropical garden. It has a 70 square metre (10-metre-long) swimming pool, with pool-deck and lover’s loungers. You might also enjoy the separate terrace upstair, with a sundeck and sunbathing beds ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda and Ctrip TA so you can book your Villa Casis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Villa Casis Sanur, Bali

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing