We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (115)
Filter reviews
115 results
Traveller rating
29
63
15
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
29
63
15
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews toast great warungs lovina beach nice pool a great place to stay every morning dolphin tour squirrels bali villa flowers
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 115 reviews
Reviewed 21 September 2017 via mobile

I am still here and I find it very relaxing, ment to of stopped 2 nights but book another night. I would come here for a week even longer. The rooms are very large plus balconies, I am above another room which is great and the staff are very friendly and helpful. The pool is a lovely size and the restaurant is just next to it. Close to all the amenities, restaurants, shops and beach, beware some people do want you to buy but just walk past

Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
Thank PatsyW133
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile

We spent a very relaxing 7 days at the Rini Hotel in Lovina.
The room was very comfortable and the gardens were very beautiful and well kept. The pool was warm and we spent a lot of time relaxing either in or beside!
The hotel is 5 minutes walk to Lovina beach to watch the magnificent sunsets. Their is a variety of great warungs nearby and we found a great coffee and cake place, El Greco , not too far away.
Lovina is a very relaxing place to visit away from the hustle and bustle of other tourist places in Bali.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Paulagb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017 via mobile

Small scale hotel with convenient villas and rooms. Clean room and premisse. Small, nice pool. Good breakfast. Great staff. Just 2 minutes from the beach. Lot of restaurants in the area. If you go to Lovina, just go to Rini Hotel. At least we will go back....lovely!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Arthur O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2017

We chose this hotel once we arrived in Lovina after finding our booked accommodation not what we were after....and we chose well! Staff were friendly, pool gorgeous, rooms clean and comfortable, location brilliant, breakfasts nice, and many happy memories made! Not a hotel for those looking for glitz, but perfect for those who appreciate beautiful gardens and gorgeous smiles!

Room Tip: Rooms 4A and 5A lovely. Air con, hot water, and clean....large patio with seating and gardens to look out on to.
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TeeW113
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2017 via mobile

- room was lovely, basic but clean
- relaxing place and quiet
- lovely pool and gardens
- very close to the beach and warungs
- staffs were helpful and friendly

Warm conversation with ibu Rini as the owner was a lovely part as well when I stayed there.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
Thank VodkaMod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews