We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 259
US$ 216
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Bale(Nusa Dua)
US$ 399
US$ 372
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$ 216
US$ 154
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 180/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Melia Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 187
US$ 175
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Hyatt Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$ 209
US$ 199
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ayodya Resort Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$ 360
US$ 147
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Bali Resort(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$ 1,344
US$ 152
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 168/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$ 392
US$ 198
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 262/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$ 488
US$ 253
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 789
US$ 685
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,127)
Filter reviews
2,127 results
Traveller rating
1,441
364
183
65
74
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,441
364
183
65
74
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsocean poolsky bargrandeur roomsoleil restaurantmulia kidzmulia deliroyal suiteautomatic toiletevery cornerkids clubbuffet dinnerprivate beachhuge hotellate checkkids poolamazing hotelswim up bar
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 2,127 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Celebrated the Father’s Day with family here. What a beautiful experience. Everything perfect - Nice location, well laid out complex, good restaurants and clean beach.
Falling short of words to describe the beauty of this Modern Resort
Enjoyed the day with lovely sumptuous buffet lunch at Soleil.
Grand children enjoyed the swimming on the beach and the pool.
Efficient, courteous service with a smile.
Recommended to people who want to enjoy family outings in Bali.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Adarsh S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MuliaResort, Manager at Mulia Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Adarsh S,

Warmest greetings from Mulia Resort – Nusa Dua, Bali. Thank you very much for your continued patronage and loyalty to Mulia.

It is always gratifying to hear how much you enjoyed our attentive service and luxury here at Mulia Resort. Indeed our Resort is regarded as the most luxurious in Bali and we are delighted to hear how much you enjoyed your stay at the most Favorite Beach Resorts in the World by Conde Nast Traveler USA Gold List (2016).

It is truly heartwarming to hear such positive feedback and thank you for spending Father’s Day with us. We will also be sure to communicate your kind words to the entire Mulia Resort Bali team.

We do look forward to the opportunity of hopefully welcoming you back to Mulia Resort in the very near future.

Kind regards,
The Management of Mulia Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Having dinner at the Mulia 2nd night in a row at ( Table 8 ) Chinese this time round. The hospitality was amazing, you can choose to eat buffet or al’carte which had a large variety . Neither to say we are coming back tomorrow night for the buffet. Our last dinner before we go back home . Hoping to stay at this amazing resort next time.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank mariapiedimonte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MuliaResort, Manager at Mulia Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear mariapiedimonte,

Warmest greetings from Mulia Resort – Nusa Dua, Bali. Thank you very much for your continued patronage and loyalty to Mulia.

It is always gratifying to hear how much you enjoyed our attentive service and luxury here at Mulia Resort. Indeed our Resort is regarded as the most luxurious in Bali and we are delighted to hear how much you enjoyed the most Favorite Beach Resorts in the World by Conde Nast Traveler USA Gold List (2016).
It is truly heartwarming to hear such positive feedback and thank you very much for choosing to visit Mulia Resort Bali. Thank you for your wonderful comments about Table8 our signature Chinese restaurant serving Cantonese and Szechuan cuisines, home-cooked favorites, Dim Sum and popular street food as well as various delicacies from the two regions. We have also passed on your kind words to our culinary team that work hard to deliver an array of incredible culinary experiences in our many Restaurants.
Thank you once again for your kind comments and we do look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to Mulia Resort in the near future.

Kind regards,
The Management of Mulia Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

I'm surprised with the management action with this resort. If you planning to stay in this resort, you must consider whether you want to have your own car or a domestic rental car with self driving.
Few years back, I found it surprising that this what it called a 5 star resort, does not have a valet service for guests car. Then the resort provides 3 underground floors for parking. And recently, I don't know when it started, to park the car, does not matter whether you are a resort guest or not, you must pay from 12pm til 12am with a fee of Rp.5.000/hour. Free parking from 12am til 12pm, which in total if you park the whole day, is maximum Rp.60.000/day.
What I don't understand about all the management decisions is, we are guests of the resort, we don't have any privilige?

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank rijanto j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MuliaResort, Manager at Mulia Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear rijanto j,

Warmest greetings from Mulia Resort – Nusa Dua, Bali.

Kindly note a secured and complimentary vehicle parking lot is conveniently located on the Resort grounds, with direct elevator access to the Resort Dining Facilities and Resort Lobby for your convenience. As for the new parking fee applied, it is for security reason by ensuring guests’ vehicle are registered. It is strictly a minimal charge. We hope you understand our background for this new policy and sincerely hope you understand.

In reference to Parking Charges, it is not uncommon for Five Star Hotels & Resorts to charge for Parking. This is not unusual to charge for parking, as other Hotels & Resorts throughout the world, including Indonesia, charge for Parking.

Kind regards,
The Management of Mulia Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018

This a true 5 star resort. The rooms are large and luxurious. The facilities pools, fitness centre, restaurants are amazing. All staff are so welcoming, smiley and professional. The breakfast is amazing

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank juliewaggs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MuliaResort, Manager at Mulia Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2018

Dear juliewaggs,
Warmest greetings from Mulia Resort – Nusa Dua, Bali. Thank you very much for your continued patronage and loyalty to Mulia.

It is always gratifying to hear how much you enjoyed our attentive service and luxury here at Mulia Resort. Indeed our Resort is regarded as the most luxurious in Bali and we are delighted to hear how much you enjoyed your stay at the most Favorite Beach Resorts in the World by Conde Nast Traveler USA Gold List (2016).

It is truly heartwarming to hear such positive feedback and thank you. We will also be sure to communicate your kind words to the entire Mulia Resort Bali team.

We do look forward to the opportunity of hopefully welcoming you back to Mulia Resort in the very near future.

Kind regards,
The Management of Mulia Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018

Awesome family trip. No need to leave this resort. Stayed here for 15 nights. Will be back again. Staff are so friendly and amenities are top quality. Plan your breakfast times early to beat the rush of people.

Room Tip: Royal ocean court
Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 2damon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MuliaResort, Manager at Mulia Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

Dear 2damon,
Warmest greetings from Mulia Resort – Nusa Dua, Bali. Thank you very much for your continued patronage and loyalty to Mulia.

It is always gratifying to hear how much you and your family enjoyed our attentive service and luxury here at Mulia Resort. Indeed our Resort is regarded as the most luxurious in Bali and we are delighted to hear how much you enjoyed your stay at the most Favorite Beach Resorts in the World by Conde Nast Traveler USA Gold List (2016).

It is truly heartwarming to hear such overall positive feedback and thank you very much for choosing to spend your Family Holidays with us. We will also be sure to communicate your kind words to the entire Mulia Resort Bali team.

We do look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you and your family back to Mulia Resort in the near future.

Kind regards,
The Management of Mulia Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews