We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,433)
Filter reviews
1,433 results
Traveller rating
1,192
169
35
14
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,192
169
35
14
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mulia resort jacuzzi on the balcony oasis pool sky bar soleil restaurant afternoon tea high tea ocean view personal butler royal suite sashimi private beach buffet dinner living room beach resort our honeymoon luxury hotel
Filter
Updating list...
120 - 125 of 1,433 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2018

Good place for relaxation, family and wedding. Located quite a distance from Denpasar. If you are looking for quality, this place has it. However, it may not suit to your liking if you like nature. The resort is beautiful and modern. Check the hi tech toilet.

Stayed: May 2018
3  Thank wonggeorgie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

It's the best hotel Į ever experienced for services and food.
We are very pampered during our stay.
As always a few improvements are required: in the bathroom, there are no hanging bar for towels.
At the lobby of The Mulia, there is a pond with water so clear, that a lot of guests think it's a marble floor. I saw my husband, my nephew and another guest walking directly into the pond.I suggest the hotel should put a rope around the pond ASAP to avoid other incidence.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Vietgirl51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

The Mulia experience starts well before you land in Bali. Online pre-checkin procedure helps to save a lot of time once at the hotel.
Day to day procedures such as room service/turn down times and newspaper delivery preference is worked out well in advance.
Collection from the airport was as good as it gets. Just about every other hotel could learn from The Mulia guys.
Hotel, Suites, Pool (and the rest of the facilities) were terrific and the ever-helpful staff made experience even better than expected.
Particular thanks to Dana from The Lounge crew and Dian from the pool (Cabana) crew, who seemed to know what we needed even before we asked.

Thank you Mulia and we will definitely be back next time.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Ozmod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018 via mobile

Dinner at The Cafe Buffet , was amazing. It’s the worlds biggest buffet with fresh food cooked from 1 end to the end of the world, the service & hospitality was excellent & worth every cent & very reasonable. And the desert room , yes room , which I think my eyes ate more than my stomach . Definitely a place to have dinner.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
2  Thank mariapiedimonte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018

Their events capabilities and logistics is top knotch. Other than that - the resort is immense but not many activities to do other than their 4 pools and beach entrance. They have a nightclub that is always empty.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank EP L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews