We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Bali Resort(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$ 152
US$ 148
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Hyatt Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$ 183
US$ 175
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 43% below average rates

The price you found is 43% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 309/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$ 184
US$ 174
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Melia Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$ 171
US$ 157
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 221/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 219
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$ 481
US$ 248
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 153
US$ 145
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 180/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ayodya Resort Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$ 187
US$ 153
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Bale(Nusa Dua)
US$ 491
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 570
US$ 491
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (881)
Filter reviews
881 results
Traveller rating
216
325
207
77
56
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
216
325
207
77
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprivate beachvery nice swimming poolground floor roomshuttle busshort stayegg stationbusiness tripbudget hotelnice staystayed here for nightsevery hourbuffet breakfastwelcome drinkpool sidebaligymputri
Filter
Updating list...
167 - 172 of 881 reviews
Reviewed 29 January 2017

We were looking for a relaxing short stay in Nusa Dua and this hotel filled our needs. We were lucky to have a ground floor room over looking the gardens. The room had a balcony where we could sit, which was very nice, especially for early mornings and in the evenings. We were close to the lifts and about a minutes walk to the restaurant and pool area. The room was good and had everything we needed. Clean, and the shower was excellent. We had breakfast everyday, there was a good choice of foods and the egg station was excellent. Restaurant staff were quick to help if needed. The pool was beautifully set out, on three levels, the top one hosting a little bar where you could also get snacks. At the reception area, there is also a small bar and a good seating area with computers if needed. There was also the convenience of shuttle buses which would either take you to the beach or the Bali Collection shopping area. In the evenings we liked to stroll down to the local village and admire the hotel gardens on route. A pleasant stay.

Room Tip: Personally, as we are older, the ground floor garden view rooms offer a quieter pleasant outlook.
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank marilynjane1953
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EdgardMBND, Front Office Manager at Mercure Bali Nusa Dua, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2017

Dear marilynjane1953,

Thank you for your feedback.

It is good to hear that your stay here with us has been very relaxing. And, also that you like our room and breakfast.

We are looking forward to welcome you again in the near future.

Best Regards,

Edgard Rehattalanit

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2017 via mobile

Dear Mercure team!

I would like to thank you for your job, which you do to make people happy! I really appreciate it!
When I came to Bali my vocation seemed to be a disaster because of the bad hotel, bad staff and dirty beach. My tour company was so lazy to make anything to change the situation.
And when I came to your hotel, the reception team and front-office manager Edgard were so kind, they really did their best to save vocation and make me feel happy. You are really professionals, you are always willing to help people!
Thank you very much!!!
Wish you all the best!

Best regards,
Mrs. Albina Belyakova

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Thank Дарья Р
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EdgardMBND, Front Office Manager at Mercure Bali Nusa Dua, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2017

Dear Mrs. Albina Belyakova,

Thank you for this wonderful feedback.

First of all thank you for choosing our hotel during your vacation here in Bali and it is good to know that all of our staff have made you feel happy and save your vacation.

I will pass this wonderful feedback to all of our staff so they know that they have done a great job in providing their very best services to all of our guests.

We are looking forward to welcome you again in the near future.

Best Regards,

Edgard Rehattalanit

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2017

I stayed at Mercure Bali Nusa Dua for 18 nights. I had a wonderful time. The pool and the gardens are beautiful, but what really made my stay so special was the wonderful staff. They are welcoming and nothing is a problem. The Front Office Manager is so helpful and speaks excellent English. Vici the housekeeping supervisor went out of her way to bring me extra water and tea, and made sure my room was perfectly clean.
The restaurant staff at breakfast are so happy to help and make every morning a good morning. The gym is great, I used it everyday. Arya the trainer in the gym is fantastic. He provides boxing, and fitness classes, jogging around Nusa Dua, and cycling tours. I trained with him everyday. He is a wonderful teacher and motivator. He taught me many things about the art of boxing.
"Thank you to all the staff, my new home away from home."

Room Tip: Room with a view over the pool
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank jenniferthomson0912
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EdgardMBND, Front Office Manager at Mercure Bali Nusa Dua, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2017

Dear Ms. Jennifer Thomson,

Thank you again for this wonderful feedback.

First of all thank you for choosing our hotel during your visit here in Bali and stayed for 18 nights with us.

It is great to know that your stay with us has been wonderful. And, most of all our staff have provided their very best services during your stay.

I will surely pass this wonderful feedback to all of our staff to let them know that they had done a great job specially to Vici and Arya.

We are looking forward to welcome you again in the near future.

Best Regards,

Edgard Rehattalanit

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2017 via mobile

stay at room #203 for 2 nights for celebrating my anniversary.
I came from Jakarta.. This hotel really recommend place for leisure especially for muslim. Bcoz surrounding this hotel have many halal food. Motor bike for rent . Also laundry and dry cleaning with cheap price.
Mr. Edgard ms. Ayu. Lala. Made. Putu.
All staff very nice.
Make us feel welcome.
..

Swimming pool large. Breakfast good.
We love mercure bali nusa dua.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
4  Thank Rendi V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EdgardMBND, Front Office Manager at Mercure Bali Nusa Dua, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2017

Dear Mr. Rendi V,

Thank you for wonderful feedback.

Once again congratulation on you anniversary.

It is great to hear that all our staff have provided their very best service during your stay here with us specially Ayu, Lala, Made and Putu. I will surely pass this wonderful feedback to them personally.

It is also good to know that you love our hotel with its large swimming pool, good breakfast and wonderful surrounding areas.

We are looking forward to welcome you again in the near future.

Best Regards,

Edgard Rehattalanit

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2017

Upgraded , room. Mechanical failure and noise in the middle of the night, moved straight away to equivalent room. Staff very friendly and helpful. Manager made himself available to talk to guests. Nothing was too much trouble.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
2  Thank Biddhe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EdgardMBND, Front Office Manager at Mercure Bali Nusa Dua, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2017

Dear Biddhe,
Thank you for the feedback.

It is good to know that our staff have shown a quick response in providing their very best service during your stay here with us.

Regarding the mechanical issue please be rest assured that we have taken a serious measurement to address the problems in order to avoid it from happening again. And, our staff will always ready to provide any assistance and services to all our guests during their stay here with us.

We are looking forward to welcome you again in the near future.

Best Regards,

Edgard Rehattalanit

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews