We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,530)
Filter reviews
1,530 results
Traveller rating
899
407
122
51
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
899
407
122
51
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool access room chinese tourists free mini bar private beach scoopon deal indonesian restaurant water blow big bathroom nice beach beach bar deluxe room infinity pool coffee machine direct access nusa dua area buffet breakfast main pool
Filter
Updating list...
270 - 275 of 1,530 reviews
Reviewed 17 March 2018 via mobile

From the moment we came to the moment we left we felt welcome, secure and in good hands.
They cared for us as if we were familjy and we will return.
Perfect long sandy beach, several restaurants with a variety of local and international foods, spacious rooms, help with arranging trips, with fair prices and staff drivers.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank lenadl2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inaya P, Public Relations Manager at INAYA Putri Bali Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Dear lenadl2018,

We would like to extend our gratitude for choosing to stay and sharing your recent experience at INAYA Putri Bali through TripAdvisor.

We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed our accommodation and hospitality, leading to the perfect getaway. How you mentioning every detail in terms of the service and facility it really warms our heart. We won't miss to share to the team how they delivered the service excellent to the guest.

Here, at INAYA Putri Bali we pay a great attention to ensure that every stay becomes unforgettable to all our guests and we found that we have succeeded to bring all the satisfaction for your holiday.

Your recommendation for the service rendered by our associates and the entire of the team around the resort is much welcomed and truly encourage them to always deliver their best service.

Again, thank you so much for your positive thoughts and comments. It truly inspiring. We look forward to welcome you again in the near future with another memorable stay with us at INAYA Putri Bali.



Warm Regards,


INAYA Putri Bali Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018 via mobile

We stayed for 7 nights. Here's my review.
Check-in process: Fast.
Hotel only gave us "welcome drink voucher", and we had to take it by our self in the cafe area. Too tired to take it. The room-boy gave an area familirization on our way to the room.

Room size: We booked deluxe room with pool access. Quite big for the size. Bathroom complete with bathub and shower area. For the first 5 days, we had no problem with the hot water from the shower. After that, for the remaining days, even we put it full hot on the shower or water tap, water still came out not warm enough.

Cleanliness: The houskeeping staff makeup our room not on every corner. They only changed the bed linen, cleaned floor and bathroom, but NEVER wiped/clean the table for all 7 nights we've stayed.

Facilities: Very complete. Beach was clean, cleaner than Seminyak, public swimming pool is very big, our semi-private swimming pool also well maintained and there is also a kids club. if your child above 5 years old, you can leave them playing there.

Food and beverages: Need more variety for breakfast. Hotel gave us complimentary birthday cake for my daughter.

Will i come next time? Yes.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Gilang W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inaya P, Public Relations Manager at INAYA Putri Bali Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Dear Gilang W,

Thank you for taking the time to share us your honest review following your recent stay with us at INAYA Putri Bali.

Firstly, I would like to express that it was a great pleasure welcoming you at INAYA Putri Bali as our valued guests. I am delighted to learn that you had a memorable stay with us and how you enjoyed every moment during your stay.

Your kind words really warm our heart. Reading that you were fully satisfied all along your stay truly pleases us. It is indeed nice to know when you enjoyed our service and facilities particularly our luxurious room. Exceeding our guest's expectation is one of our priorities and we are extremely glad that we had succeeded in doing so.

It’s a pleasure that our service rendered by the entire team of INAYA Putri Bali was able to craft a remarkable stay of you. Your compliments will definitely act as further motivation and encouragement for all of us to be even better in the near future.

We took note of your constructive remarks and please be ensured that it has been shared to our respective departments for immediate follow up. We really appreciate you reached out to us to share about your insights as it helps us greatly in improving both of our products and services.


We are really honored to have you as our guest and being able to craft an impressive experience during your stay is the best gift we can get. We look forward to welcoming you again for another memorable stay with us at INAYA Putri Bali


Warm Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018

We stayed for 2 nights at the INAYA Putri Bali. Generally, we must be happy with everything INAYA offered. Staff was friendly, Check-In was quick and simple, Room was large and clean with lightning fast Wifi. The large flat-screen TV had all international channels...
Although an Asian myself, I found the many Chinese (from China Main Land?) were extremely annoying. They were loud in the pool, on the beach, and in the restaurants and seemed to not care about others. They took hours to finish their breakfast, their tables were full of foods... You must have a feeling that you are at a Chinese fish market instead of in a five-star resort hotel.
Perhaps INAYA should put some signs to warn (and educate) people ....

Stayed: March 2018
1  Thank MachCX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inaya P, Public Relations Manager at INAYA Putri Bali Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Dear MachCX,


First of all we would like to thank you for choosing INAYA Putri Bali for your accommodation while you in Bali, and taking some of your valuable time to write a honest review about our property, based on your recent experience here at the resort.

It is nothing but pleasure for all of us to have had accommodating you and having you as our valued guest. We are extremely pleased your overall stay was amazing. Everyday, we always strive to exceed our guest's experience and knowing that we succeeded in exceeding yours is truly wonderful for us. I won't miss to share your positive feedback for INAYA Putri Bali with the entire of the team.

While I am grateful for your positive comments on our hotel, I sincerely regret to read about the issues you faced during your stay. Please rest assured that we are taking your constructive remarks seriously. We appreciate you reached out us in regards your feedback and thoughts as it help us greatly in improving our products, services, qualities and facilities. On behalf of the team, please let me express my sincere apology for the inconvenience caused on these occasions.

Thank you for sharing your experiences with us and it was a pleasure to have you as our valued guest. We look forward to welcome you again in the near future for another memorable stay at INAYA Putri Bali. Warm Regards, INAYA Putri Bali Management


Warm Regards,



INAYA Putri Bali Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2018 via mobile

We spent our honey moon at this hotel it's fabulous area nusa dua have privacy and near by bali collection shopping centre but the food in the hotel is not suitable to international guest or arabic guest at all cause most of food provided is asian food . الفندق في منطقة جيدة و البحر جيد ولكن الطعام سئ وليس به تشكيله متنوعة للضيوف العرب او الاوروبيين

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Ibrahim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inaya P, Public Relations Manager at INAYA Putri Bali Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Dear Ibrahim H


First of all we would like to thank you for favoring INAYA Putri Bali for your accommodation while you in Bali, and taking some of your valuable time to compose a genuine review about our property, based on your recent experience here at the resort.

It was a privilege to accommodate your holiday in Bali. it pleases us to learn of how you mentioning the details of your satisfaction during your stay with us. As a luxury resort, our main goal is to ensure our guest satisfaction and exceed their expectations. We always strive to accommodate all of our guests and their needs. It also a great pleasure once we learned we have succeeded to deliver a genuine service rendered by the entire of INAYA Putri Bali team and associates.

We took note of your constructive remarks and please be ensured that it has been shared to our respective departments for immediate follow up. We really appreciate you reached out to us to share about your insights as it helps us greatly in improving both of our products and services.

We thank you once more for your kind review and we can't wait to welcome you back at INAYA Putri Bali for another memorable stay with us. Warm Regards, INAYA Putri Bali Management


Warm Regards,



INAYA Putri Bali Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018

We stayed here for the first 3 nights of our trip to Bali. The experience was one to remember, treated like royalty from the beginning, all staff were always smiling and very happy. Always willing to go the extra mile to make your stay more enjoyable. We returned to Nusa Dua at the end of our trip for 2 nights but decided to stay somewhere different for the same price to compare - we chose Ayodya as it was higher ranked on TA. We regretted that decision big time. Do not understand how Ayodya charges the same as this hotel it is miles behind in all aspects. I highly recommend staying here. When we return this will be our first choice. Breakfast options fabulous, pool facilities to die for and the resort has a nice new luxury feel to it. I understand some of the reviews mentioning the 'Chinese guests' and I somewhat agree, but there are cultural differences and unfortunately I don't think that basing my review on that is fair. The hotel cannot exactly say no to them staying there. You just need to keep an open mind and live with it. There are two breakfast options I would pick the quieter more private one on the other side if you would like some peace and quiet. The only negative I have is the rooms are not well sound proofed, you can hear the guests in the room next door which I HATE.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jbru8193
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inaya P, Public Relations Manager at INAYA Putri Bali Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Dear Jade B,

Thank you for taking the time to share us your honest review following your recent stay with us at INAYA Putri Bali.

Firstly, I would like to express that it was a great pleasure welcoming you at INAYA Putri Bali as our valued guests. I am delighted to learn that you had a memorable stay with us and how you enjoyed every moment during your stay.

Your kind words really warm our heart. Reading that you were fully satisfied all along your stay truly pleases us. It is indeed nice to know when you enjoyed our service and facilities particularly our luxurious room. Exceeding our guest's expectation is one of our priorities and we are extremely glad that we had succeeded in doing so.

It’s a pleasure that our service rendered by the entire team of INAYA Putri Bali was able to craft a remarkable stay of you. Your compliments will definitely act as further motivation and encouragement for all of us to be even better in the near future.

We took note of your constructive remarks and please be ensured that it has been shared to our respective departments for immediate follow up. We really appreciate you reached out to us to share about your insights as it helps us greatly in improving both of our products and services.


We are really honored to have you as our guest and being able to craft an impressive experience during your stay is the best gift we can get. We look forward to welcoming you again for another memorable stay with us at INAYA Putri Bali


Warm Regards,


INAYA Putri Bali Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews